Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer dotted slip dress with lace inset throughout. Ruffled hem.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Front Length: 31 1/2"= 80 cm
Length on Sides: 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Bust (all around): 36"= 91 cm
Waist (all around): 48"= 122 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Blackberry
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by would like every color! The most perfect dress.... you can dress it down or up... and it works in hot or cold weather.. perfect for fat days and skinny days and it looks awesome over the Emily slip..... I may get another!!! Nothing but compliments when I wear it!! 1.23.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love This Dress but... this dress is great and i've had it for a few weeks and it already has a rip in the back of the dress. i am so disappointed but i can still wear the dress if i get that little rip fixed. otherwise it's a great comfy dress. 1.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE! THIS IS A MUST! its a statement works well in every season. so bold and young. you can wear it anyway its very versatile! i bought it in stores and its very beautiful on. its a fun day on the street dress. its a shame some places dont appreciate personal style and trend and this dress screams statment! 1.12.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I ordered, booo Like another reviewer posted, I ordered this in the Storm color. What I received is not what is pictured on the website. I was expecting this to have cream lace (as shown) and what was shipped had black lace. I mean...its OK, but I feel as though the cream lace would make this piece more versatile. I think when you pay $$$ for a slip, or anything for that matter, it should be exactly what you are being shown. I think this one will have to go back :( . 1.12.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So bummed! I ordered this in the smoke and tea colors. I loved the smoke when I took it out of the package and wore it immediately. After wearing it out for an afternoon it had developed two holes right where the top meets the bottom under my boobs! I couldn't believe it! The material is sooooooooo thin and fragile. Sent them both back :( For reference I'm a 36c 5'8 133 lbs and I ordered the size small, which fit perfectly. 1.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by such a sweet little breezy piece! i got the tea colored slip in the mail the other day and it's lovely. it's more of a cream than a white. i'm 5-5 and curvy but the small fit perfectly. it's just long enough to be a dress (in my opnion at least!) the only thing i don't like about it, is the high neckline. lower necklines are usually more flattering on me, but it won't stop me from wearing this little thing all summer! 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epitome of FP This slip is the epitome of a Free People staple. It's amazingly well-made with equisite attention to detail. It actually can be worn alone, even though it is a slip. (beware the light colors are sheer when worn alone and will probably require a slip...or some guts) Here are just a handful of the ways I've worn it: solo, underneath an FP army jacket with boots, over leggings with a oversized cardigan, underneath another FP dress, underneath a vintage FP sweater with just the ruffles peeking from underneath, as a beach cover-up...the list goes on and on. This slip is perfection. 1.11.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lace insets? I love this slip and have it in white and the light blue. I ordered it in Storm and it came today....I'm bummed because in the pictures here, the lace insets in the storm color are white, but in the one I got, they're dark blue. Not really a big deal, but I liked the contrast of the white lace and dark blue fabric. Meh. 1.9.2013
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 58 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top