Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer dotted slip dress with lace inset throughout. Ruffled hem.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Front Length: 31 1/2"= 80 cm
Length on Sides: 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Bust (all around): 36"= 91 cm
Waist (all around): 48"= 122 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
True Olive
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colors not as pictured! Let me start by saying how much I LOVE this slip. I recommend it to anyone one the fence because it's girly and beautiful and feels great on. BUT.. I was SO disappointed when I got the blue color in the mail. In the picture on the site, It looks to be periwinkle/light blue. Very pretty and dreamy, right?? WELL, when I received mine in the mail today it was SO much darker than expected. I mean, I'll keep it, but it's just not nearly as pretty of a shade as shown online. I also have the mint color and it is a darker mint than the light light shade shown online. It's very beautiful though. The blue was a bit of a disappointment. All in all, still a great piece. Just know that the color will not be exactly what you see online. If you live near a store, just go in and check them out first. Wish I could have done so! 1.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY IT NOW I got this dress for Christmas from my husband and my mom! I got the "mint "and the "blush" and I love them both!! They are very different which is nice too. And so versatile!!! I got a small in both and I'm usually a medium but its nice because its not so big on me. I've worn them with a belt a sweater leggings and jeans. Its a great dress for its price. Do yourself a favor and buy one now :D 1.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYONE NEEDS ONE this dress is fab. Its roomy and has a fit that makes everyone look great! they are great for any season and every girl that likes free people needs at least one! I have 2, one in the salmon color and one in dark grey and every time i wear either i get compliments they are a free people must! 12.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HEAVY ROTATION i purchased my 1st one xmas 2011 w/a a macys gift card my sis gave me..THANKS KRISTEN...it was Coral color..i have since added 8 other shades..and looking forward to the 3 new colors added..especially the YELLOW...like other reviewer said the Darker lace gives it something extra..but the others with lighter color lace are SUPER SPECIAL too...it is an EAST piece to throw on when running late (like i always am) & no outfit planned..SOO MANY COMBOS it is ENDLESS...i rarely wear an outfit more than 2xs in a month but this slip dress i wear CONSTANTLY since w/so many styling options it seems as if i am wearing a diff outfit everytime...BTW the looks is LOOSE and FULL as demonstrated in pics..if you SIZE DOWN it might not fit you in the BUST..that is the area that is FITTED..it looks great worn with a large belt..i wear either my FP black pocket belt, Horse head belt (both from a few yrs ago) or the FP Hip Hugger leather belt (bought on sale a month ago)...if FP keeps turning out new color combos i will keep buying them..DEF a QUINTESSENTIAL FP piece that I will want to wear for MANY MANY seasons to come. 12.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cute and pretty As a tall gal at 6'1 and 158lb this dress is more like a long top for me- however- it looks GREAT with a pair of super short shorts- creates a sexy illusion! Also great with leggings. I got this in an XS to fit like the picture and is super comfy. Tall girls- do not hesitate if this piece sits shorter on you- there are totally other ways to make it work! =) I'm sure I'll be getting more of these in the future- I travel a lot so because this is light weight and packs up small it will be coming everywhere with me because it is a summer-winter piece 12.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by flattering fit I purchasaed the voile trapeze slip in cream at the FP Paramus store last week. I wore it last night - the fit is perfect, I was worried with my frame (athletic) and I am 5 7" that the slip would be a bit short and inappropriate for my age.I wore it with a vintage peach slip underneath, cream sweater leggings, knee hi lace up logging boots and a crochet sweater for a little warmth...I love it so much, I ordered another trapeze slip in the grey color...there are so many ways you can wear the slip! Thank you! 12.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I bought this slip in white and I absolutely love it. Its versatile and most importantly..its SO comfortable! It does run a little big though so if you don't like your stuff loose I would size down. I'm 5'4 140 and I bought a Medium. It is a little sheer but I wear shorts under it in the summer and leggings in the winter. Definitely a must have...I might get it in another color! 12.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mint Green, not Light Blue I love these slips, they're so versatile, soft and feminine. However, the new mint color appears to be more a of a light blue in the picture, and when I received it it was definitely more of a mint green. Still very very pretty, but more greenish than blue for sure. 12.7.2012
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 58 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top