Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer dotted slip dress with lace inset throughout. Ruffled hem.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Front Length: 31 1/2"= 80 cm
Length on Sides: 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Bust (all around): 36"= 91 cm
Waist (all around): 48"= 122 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Blackberry
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by got it in bronze Love this top! I usually wear it with my black Lacey Pieced Shorts, tights, and boots. I'm normally between an XS/S in FP tops (34c 5'8") - I went with the XS with this top because the S seemed to have more fabric than I wanted around the bottom. The S fit my bust as shown on the model - the XS is just a tad more fitted. Will probably purchase a second one because they're so comfy, cute, and easy to style! 10.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way Cute!! I bought this one and the blush one and LOVE them so so much! They are so versatile, I wear them with jeans or with leggings and get a ton of compliments on them. So flowy and girly! FUN! Want to get the blue one too :-) 10.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! This slip is very cute and fun. You can't really wear it how she is because it's pretty shear. It's great for layering! 10.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wheee! Fun layering piece. Finally caved in and tried this on after seeing it in the stores for a year or so now...but the employees in my local FP store were all wearing this top today (hmmm conspiracy) and told that this was their favorite layering piece and the top looked great so i figured i just try one on even though normally i dont tend to try on anything a-line since my slight built and height make me look like a cupcake on toothpicks in this style. Well, was i wrong about this one, it looked really cool on and the storm color is much more beautiful than in the pictures and looks amazing with denim, and totally grunge worn under a plaid shirt. I am totally recommending this piece and also do try it belted for a different look. yeah you need a slip or something underneath, but its so thin you wont even notice the extra layer. for ref i am 5'4'', 105 lbs and the back of the XS top hit the back of my knees. I am so happy i purchased this one and i think you will be, too:) 10.17.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So girly!! I was lusting over this piece in the blue color for the longest time online, but was really hesitant about buying because of the fear of it not fitting. Luckily my local FP carrier in town had it in the storm color so I just had to try it! I ordered the blue color i wanted and i am soooo happy with it! This little slip looks so sweet my itself or belted and looks even better worn underneath a soft comfy sweater. Also my fiances favorite FP piece of mine haha. 10.14.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Slip I bought this in tea and its really pretty. There are tiny little beige colored polka dots on it that I didn't expect but don't mind. I knew when I ordered it that it would be very loose and roomy. So that wasn't a surprise. But I found it to be a lot shorter than in the photos in the front and back. In the photos the sides are obviously longer than the front and back but it doesn't look like that on mine. The sides of mine are quite a bit longer than that. I wanted to wear my natural shaggy pullover sweater over it but it didn't look as cute as I was hoping. After trying it with everything in my closet I finally found that it looked cute with a light grey cardigan, white skinny jeans, brown knee high boots and a skinny brown belt. I think its cute without the belt but I thought it just added a little something. For reference, I am 5'4", 120lbs, 32B and I always wear an XS in Free People. 10.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Autumn and Winter piece Debating over if I should buy this dress or not, I am very happy I did buy it. I ordered my normal size and it fits like on the pictures. If you’re unsure about the sizes I would definitely recommend trying it on in a store first since from what I can tell it fits very differently depending on your build and height. I wear mine as a dress. It is great for layering! 10.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Layering Piece I love this piece and I manage to keep creating new outfits around it. In the picture they show the models wearing it solo, but I find I look like a little girl when I do that. The second I pair this piece with a fitted jacket, a comfy sweater, leggings and boots, or my new favorite combination, my green fitted vest, this piece goes from o.k. to amazing. I got the "tea" (white), but that was before all these other colors came out, so I might have to go back and get the copper one! 10.9.2012
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 58 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top