Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer dotted slip dress with lace inset throughout. Ruffled hem.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Front Length: 31 1/2"= 80 cm
Length on Sides: 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Bust (all around): 36"= 91 cm
Waist (all around): 48"= 122 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
True Olive
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!! This is my favorite dress/ slip I have ever ordered from free people! I was hesitant at first, but delighted when it came. I chose the white color, and am very pleased with it. I got the Seamless Mini Ivory slip to wear beneath it and it is perfect. I have never wrote a review before, but felt compelled to because of how special this dress is. Hope you feel the same : ) 6.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty This slip is versatile and delicate. Very pretty. It runs very loose though. I think that's the look they're going for though. In the reviews where the material is described as cheap, I disagree. Very nice slip. I understand why it's so popular. For reference I got an XS and I am 5'2", 100 lbs, and 32-23-35. 6.26.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what i expected I saw this dress on the free people website and thought that it was adorable a great for the summer. Much to my dissapointed when i recieved it i felt like i was drowning in its cheap material. It did absolutely nothing for my petite figure and was poofy around the bottom. 6.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite dress! It got to me around a week after i purchased it. I got to wear it to my friends birthday and got tons of complimets. i got it in storm and in size small. I wouldn't recomend sizing up as it is a loose fit, it goes with everything and can be worn all year round! Great product, if you ar thinking on purchasing it, go for it. 6.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I absolutely love this slip! It's one of my go-to pieces, no matter the weather. I have it in Storm in S, I'm 5'6 and a size 26 in jeans, 133lbs. it fits loosely, and is really comfy! Definitely pricy, but seeing as how often i wear it, it was also definitely worth it! 5.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS! I purchased two of these - one in white and one in storm. They are absolutely fabulous and can be worn in so many different ways. 5.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I absolutely love this! I have worn it twice already and gotten heaps of compliments. It is a great length (im quite short and it is mid thigh length) its really flowy and can be dressed up or down. I would most definitely recommend this item :) 5.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly love So cute and versatile. Would recommend sizing down. 5.18.2012
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 58 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top