Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer dotted slip dress with lace inset throughout. Ruffled hem.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Front Length: 31 1/2"= 80 cm
Length on Sides: 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Bust (all around): 36"= 91 cm
Waist (all around): 48"= 122 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Blackberry
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better in real life! This dress is so beautiful and delicate in real life. It doesn't show online that there are tiny polka dots on the super sheer fabric and the lace is a light pink. It's so feminine and while it's very flowly the shorter length in the front keeps it flattering and sexy. 4.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect For Spring! I bought the tea in a large because I have a large chest and I didn't want it to be tight. My favorite way to wear this is with leggings and boots, with or without a top over. I highly recommend and and dont see how anyone could be disappointed! 3.24.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the design, not the fit I think I could've made this one work, but the problem is that it really has not shape. The studio shots don't really show how wide and frumpy it looks in a full side view. Despite this, I was drawn to the coral color, the lace, and the polka dot pattern. This piece has potential, maybe with something layered over top, but then the beauty of the detailing would be lost. 3.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute and versatile! i tried this so many times before i bought it. i am happy i did. i love this, i tried all three colors and loved the coral the most. great color and you can wear it on many different occasions! 3.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely and lacey I knew that this ran large, so I sized down and it still fits loose, but not so much that I can't belt it. Lovely design and fabric, which makes it easy to layer under tunics or over shorts and a bandeau. My only problem was it arrived SUPER wrinkled, like someone had just stuffed it in the bag carelessly. This meant that I had to iron it and I'm no good at ironing which meant that I started with the iron too hot and melted some of the lace! My fault, tag says to iron on low, but I was so excited to try it on I skipped looking at the tag. So, if you plan on ironing BE CAREFUL and don't make the same mistake I did. 3.6.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortably Comfortable and stylish at the same time. Receive a lot of compliments when I wear this. The Ivory goes with a lot of different tops and works fine as a tunic by itself. The sides are longer which gives it style and a pretty look. Looks nice with pencil jeans and a ruffle slip beneath. 2.28.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feminine piece This slip totally caught my eye at the FP store and I had to get it. I got it in coral and the color is so cute! I'm 5'4" and 120lb, and I was debating between the XS and S but decided to get the S because it was long enough on me to wear with bare legs. I usually pair the slip with a denim jacket or cardigan. I've tried layering a sweater on top of it but it looks kinda awkward... The slip is so loose around the midriff that a cropped sweater, tighter sweater, and loose longer sweater all just look weird - that's why I knocked off one star. But overall, I do love wearing it with a jacket and I recommend it! 2.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicate, simple, & feminine I ordered this slip in the tea color and when it arrived, I was surprised to see that there is a faint, subtle pattern of tiny tan polka dots. It's definitely not a deal-breaker for me, just something to be aware of. Also, the lace detailing on my slip is not white but rather a baby pink. Again, in my opinion it adds a nice feminine touch so I don't mind--it just wasn't what I was expecting. Anyway, I wore it on Valentine's day with a neutral cropped sweater, dark magenta tights, and laced boots. All day I was getting compliments! I can't wait for the weather to clear up more so I can wear it again <3 Oh, and I am 5'3", 95 lbs and got the xs. Petite girls should keep in mind that this is obviously going to have a much more oversized effect and will fall longer. For example, I don't think I can wear it with shorts because you simply wouldn't see them. Still pretty though! Great quality and worth the price. 2.22.2012
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 58 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top