Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer dotted slip dress with lace inset throughout. Ruffled hem.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Front Length: 31 1/2"= 80 cm
Length on Sides: 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Bust (all around): 36"= 91 cm
Waist (all around): 48"= 122 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Blackberry
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great layering piece! I recently started working at a new clothing boutique downtown and wanted a more hip look. The trapeze slip added a great middle layer that really freshened thngs up. I'm 5' 1" and a 36C - the small fits perfectly, but I can fit into the XS also. I love the look, as well as the possibilities! I hope that Free People will continue to add more dark colors to their line-up in the future. 1.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good investment. I had been on the fence about this slip for a while, as it's hard to justify the price for "slip." But what it really comes down to is this isn't just a slip; while it's too sheer and a tad too short to be a dress, ultimately, this is the perfect layering piece. It's darling with tights or leggings and looks amazing under sweaters, vests, and denim jackets. I can see myself wearing it for years. I chose "storm" as in my opinion it's really the most stunning and versatile color. Fits true to Free People sizing. If you're on the fence, take a chance. 1.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such versatility! I got this piece recently and I can't stop wearing it. It's so versatile it can be worn with everything- over dresses, pants, shorts, tops, under dresses, sweaters, blazers. I could go on, but I shall restrain myself. I got the sky blue and was worried that since I hardly ever wear light blue, I would have nothing to pair it with. But it actually goes with everything. I'm in love and I want more. I also bought one for a friend and probably will buy one for another friend. 1.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super versatile and comfy!! This slip is amazing I have two one in the dark greyish blue and the baby blue and i wear them all the time! i have the dark blue in a small and its a little shorter than the light blue i have in the medium im about 5'10 135lbs.. I love to wear the medium belted and as a dress over tights and the small I wear layered under a sweater with leggings. They are great for every occasion summer or winter, and im sure ill be buying more in different colors soon! 1.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just can't get enough! I love this, wear it at lest three times a week. So great! really famine and fun! loving it with jeans at the moment. 1.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Layering Piece I love the Voile Trapeze Slip. I bought it in three different colors in the store and ordered in the sky blue just one. I am 5.5. and 130 pounds. I wear 32 D bra size. I picked size Small. It fits me perfect. I can wear it in summer and winter. It's versatile and just gorgeous. I dress it down during the day and I am going to dress it up for the evening tonight. I made my research well before I made this purchase and it's well worth it. I would recommend it to anyone, who loves the fashion and who stays and feels young, like I do. Enjoy it! Get it before it gets sold out at the full price!!! From New York to Milan and from Paris to Moscow - your fashion advisor and guru - Art_Sasha 1.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by femine, pretty, lacey, lovely like many of my FP purchases, i waited and waited and contemplated on getting this tunic. when i finally did i was NOT disappointed. i order the white in a M. my measurements are 36DD bust, 5'7, size 10. on the body it fit PERFECTLY...on the bust, although it was baggy, i wish the cut was a little bit lower...only because i'm rather busty. i loved this tunic so much, i went to my nearest FP (buffalo, NY) and purchased the storm color-- this time in a L. there is really no difference in the length BUT sizing up did give the neckline more room and the body is wider. GET THIS GET THIS GET THIS! i plan on wearing this in the summer with a FP layering romper underneath, or a bustier top, or NOW with leggings/denim and a cropped sweater! this is definitely a top for ALL seasons! so happy i purchased two!! 1.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by voile slip i ordered the slip in tea. i really can't phrase it better than other reviewers have. it is feminine, girly, classic...lovely! i haven't worn it out yet, but did try it on. the one thing that bothered me is that it's quite short in front. a good reference for the front length is the model in the coral/pink. i'm 5'4 for reference and it still comes to about the same length in front on me as it does on the model. you absolutely have to wear a slip/tank top under this. some of the lace pieces land right over my breast area. also, you can't tell this from pics, even if you zoom in, but the tea also has polka dots. i chose that color because i thought it was just solid, but no big deal! still love it and will probably order it in the storm or the lilac also. 1.6.2012
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 58 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top