Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer dotted slip dress with lace inset throughout. Ruffled hem.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Front Length: 31 1/2"= 80 cm
Length on Sides: 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Bust (all around): 36"= 91 cm
Waist (all around): 48"= 122 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
True Olive
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best fp ever offered! I am 5'4" 125 lbs 34 D and I purchased these in tea, white and smoke in large. They fit exactly as they do on models. I have antique Victorian petticoats and straight maxi skirts and these, layered over lacy camis and delicate fp cardigans, shawls, etc. look wonderful. They also are great over leggings so talk about versatile! Love them. Will get blue and pale green next. 5.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even great for curves! I am 5'2 and have a curvy hourglass figure. I usually wear a large but the medium fits best for me. I wear mine as a tunic because its too short in the front otherwise. The back comes down to about mid thigh. I never thought this slip would work for me but I now have two. The first is in Dusty Lilac and I just bought the Lemon Combo today! The fabric for both is very soft, polka dotted, and a bit sheer. It's very sweet and feminine. These are my first purchases from Free People and I don't regret it. If you're considering this slip but not sure about it for your body type, this curvy girl recommends it! 5.18.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh. I wanted to love this, I really did. Especially since all the reviews say that this slip is universally flattering. NOT TRUE. If you are a size 12 or up, and you have large breasts, this will make you look like a Russian circus tent. It's definitely cute, so if you're waifish or typically a medium or smaller, go for it. Otherwise you're better off waiting for something with more structure. 5.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a dream So fun and flows, fits true to size, so versatile..I want every color! 4.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gawgeous! This is possibly my favorite item from FP! I bought it in the Tea color, and it is gorgeous. I'm debating between the black and the gray now. Originally I was stuck between the M and the L, but decided on the L because it fit better across my 38D's and draped nicer on my 5'9" frame. If you're having reservations because you think it will be bulky, don't because it is so light and airy, drapes perfectly, and moves with you. A FP must! 4.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS! I still haven't taken it off! I was worried about it being sheer, so I ordered a slip to go underneath it and it's GORGEOUS! I ordered it in black because I already needed a black slip. I am definitely going to order it in more colors. It's so flowy and can be worn in any way that you choose. I love this piece I'm so glad I got it! I purchased a medium which I usually am and length-wise it fit perfectly but it is loose but I also think that's the way it's supposed to be worn. I would definitely recommend this to anyone! 4.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by literally amazing!! This is definitely a "must have." It is one of my most versatile items of clothing from Free People. You can wear it with one of Free People's tight slips underneath as a dress, you can wear it with jeans or leggings or tights with a sweater over it (very cute), or you can wear it with a shirt underneath as well as many other amazing ways. Although it "runs large" and is a "bit roomy" this is how it is supposed to fit. I worked at Free People last summer, and this was a staple for many people who came in the store as well as the employees. I highly recommend this article of clothing, and I am about to buy another one (haha) 3.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is obviously an amazing piece of clothing and you can see that from all of the positive reviews. Just for a reference on sizing, I am 5'5 and would consider myself plus-sized (I usually wear a size 14 in dresses and have a rather large bust), but this slip fit me beautifully in the large. I can wear it just as the slip or sometimes I belt it around the waist and wear a cardigan over it. I get so many compliments! Such an amazing piece of clothing. Way to go Free People! 3.23.2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top