Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer dotted slip dress with lace inset throughout. Ruffled hem.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Front Length: 31 1/2"= 80 cm
Length on Sides: 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Bust (all around): 36"= 91 cm
Waist (all around): 48"= 122 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Blackberry
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad for slender pear shaped girls The quality of the fabric was good and the design is nice but not for my body shape. I'm 57kg with a bit of a booty and it made my bum look enormous. For skinnier girls with less curves this would look really good but definitely not flattering on my shape. 2.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely boho top Ordered this in blue and really do like it a lot. The overall feel is ethereal, playful, and easy. While some commented it's oversized, it's meant to fit that way and just flow. Only reason it's not a five star is that I am concerned that the lace/fabric seams could pop open, but I'm keeping it anyway. 2.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just get it! I literally looked at this dress for months before I finally just made it happen. It's so versatile and flowy! I think it runs TTS just because it's supposed to be big, but if you want it to be tighter, size one or two sizes down. It's shorter in the front than in the back, slight hi-low, which makes it even girlier and cuter! I can't recommend enough. Layer away! :) 2.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic dreamy dress Great fit! Very soft material, well made 2.1.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arrived with the wrong lace colour We received the slip very quickly, however, the lace colour was a light yellow and we wanted the dark one. It would be helpful if we could select that on the website! We returned the slip to our FP store only to find all the "S" sizes with the dark lace were sold out. The wonderful staff are going to let me know when the slip restocks and put one aside -- and meanwhile I have a merchandise credit. Thanks for the excellent helpful service. 1.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leather meets lace First I want to say that I am not a frilly kind of gal but I bought the smoke color and paired it with my old moto cuff thermal with skinny black cargoes and JC over the knee combats and it created a sweet yet tough look..my daughter is not at all attracted to my boho or biker/hippie look but even she was astounded at the amount of compliments I received that day. Old and young were stopping me on the streets :) I'm in love with this and am looking forward to finding summery ways to wear this and other colors. For reference I am 120 lbs 36D and the small was perfect. 1.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MINT ! this dress is absolutely adorable- the material is sheer and the fit is loose and comfy. i am in love with the mint color! 5'3" 110 lbs- got my usual XS 1.24.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what i expected this is the first time i have bought something from free people, and it wasnt what i really expected???.... i waited for the dress for about 3 weeks, when the max was 12 days....and when it arrived it was black lace instead of the cream/white lace shown in the picture...it's still really pretty and everything but i think that if you are going to pay that much for a dress, you should get it on time and get what was shown to you in the picture.... 1.24.2013
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 58 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top