close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Beautiful crochet v-neck thermal top. Crochet detailing around chest and back. Intricate cutout design on sleeves and chest. 3/4 sleeves. Ribbed trimming around neckline.

*43% Cotton, 43% Polyester, 9% Rayon, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 27"
Bust: 44"
Waist: 44"
Sleeve Length: 14 ½”

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Top is too big I bought this in an xs and had to return it because the top was WAY too big, while the arms fit fine. I am 5'3" 103 lbs 34B. 6.28.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love, love, love i can fit into medium but decided to get a large because FP stuff usually runs small for me. i got the large and i love it. the arms are a tiny, tiny, tid bit snug but i like it. the rest is loose and i'm very happy with this. its unique and i cant wait to wear it out. 5.20.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by BIG i bought this shirt in a small. i love how different it is and the colors. but it is really big on the shoulders. i have to wear a tank under it because it is so ill-fitting around the chest that if i don't my bra will show and it will fall off my shoulders a lot sooner. i thought maybe if i washed it it'll get a little tighter, but it didn't. i love this shirt but for the amount of $ i paid i wish it would fit better! looks great on the model. 5.8.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Design, Yes, Fitting, No The design and colour blocking of this top are faultless however this top runs extremely large... It's not quite large enough to be a slouchy style top though which makes this a strange fit... I got an XS and the body of the top is very wide while the sleeves are fitted... The shoulders are also very wide and sometimes slip off the shoulder altogether... This is a shame as it's relegated this top to a weekend casual use only rather than an all rounder for me... 4.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! This is such a pretty top!! Love it! Runs a little big, but still fits well! 4.9.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected From the picture online it looks like this shirt would be somewhat fitted. I am usually a L/XL and can get away with doing a M/L in free people, which I love after just having a baby. This shirt is just shapeless and doesn't seem to lay correctly when on. I tried both the L and M to see if going down a size would help, but no luck. It also doesn't seem like it would get any better with wear and just stretch out on the bottom and come apart on the top with all the detail. 12.20.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible I'm a bigger girl and normally I wear a L to XL on this site. I got a large in this shirt and it literally fell off. Colors are dull and material is terrible. Not worth $108. Truly disappointed. 11.26.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love to love to love this top! I got this top in the white and black colors. It does fit a little big like everyone says but I like it and wear it as an off the shoulder top or wear a spaghetti strap top underneath and wear it with both shoulders slightly off. It's a great top! 11.24.2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top