Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed wash skinny denim overalls. 5-pocket style. Adjustable crisscross straps. Pocket detailing on front bib.

*71% Cotton
*28% Polyester
*1% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

Measurements for 28:

Rise (to waist): 10 1/4 in = 26 cm
Bib Height: 10 3/4 in = 27 1/3 cm
Waist (all around): 32 in = 81 1/4 cm
Inseam: 27 in = 68 2/3 cm
Strap Length: 32 in = 81 1/4 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bummer These look amazing online, amazing on the model, however, after recieving them, I can see why none of the pictures are photograpghed staight on. At an angle or with your hands in your pockets, they look okay. The fit was great, the color was great, but looking at these head on, they're a little funky. The belt loop/ strip across the waist hangs across the midsection in an akward wide U shape. Even for someone as tiny as me, it makes you look like you gained a solid 10lbs. Not a pretty look. Very mom pants-y. Total bummer. For sizing reference, I'm 5'4, 110lbs, and went with my usual 26. Fit well aside from the obvious. 1.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft! The Brady wash is so soft and a little stretchy. It hugs in the right places and looks great! 1.9.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore! I love these! I had to size up from a 25 to a 26 for a slouchy feel. It works for me a bit better. It's sexy and cool. It looks great with wedge shoes. It's a great staple. I got the Brady wash. I want another pair, maybe darker! Great overalls. Free people nailed it again! 10.23.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy staple These were my first purchase from FP, and I am so glad I found them! I bought the overalls in the distressed denim as this was the only style available at my local store. The only things I don't love are the built-inn holes that are part of the design for the particular, I understand, but I would rather earn the distress myself. I would have gone for another wash had it been available. That being said, I still LOVE to wear them! Whenever I am feeling unsure about what to wear, these are a sure thing! 10.8.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by so bummed I ordered the wake blue in a 24 because I am usually a 25, but overalls tend to run large on me. Sure enough, the 24 actually fit around the waist, but the thighs were so tight I couldn't even get the crotch of the pants to come all the way up, or at least far enough to be comfortable. I am petite at just 5'0" but I am also athletic, and my muscular thighs were not in agreement with these overalls. The wake blue is a beautiful color and looks just as it does on the screen, but there are no more left in a 25 or a 26 so I can't size up in this color. The material is soft and feels sturdy. As a short gal I'm always worried about the inseam length, but these overalls are perfect in that regard. And as for the length of the straps, I didn't find them to be all that long. The bib is suppose to sit lower on the chest. Then again, the straps may have been too long if I were able to have gotten the overalls pulled up over my thighs all the way. 9.14.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whoo Big I received these overalls today. Love the look and wash. They are roomy. I got them in a size 29 and for reference I am 5'6" and around 125 pounds. I should have went down another size. I will keep them as I do not want to pay the shipping cost to get the smaller size. 8.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these I absolutely love these overalls. I had to have them. I'm 5'2", 115 pounds I ordered a size 25 based off of other reviews. They fit great. They are fitted but not skin tight. I don't know if the sizing is small or large since this is the first purchase I have made from FP. The straps are a little long. However if I cross them in the back they fit just fine. The length is perfect for my short legs, I do wear them rolled a little. I have gotten compliments from people who don't even like overalls, and stopped on the street being asked where I got them. 8.20.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by they say they're the best and they really are. the best fitting overalls I have tried. Love everything about them. 8.13.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top