Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed wash skinny denim overalls. 5-pocket style. Adjustable crisscross straps. Pocket detailing on front bib.

*71% Cotton
*28% Polyester
*1% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

Measurements for 28:

Rise (to waist): 10 1/4 in = 26 cm
Bib Height: 10 3/4 in = 27 1/3 cm
Waist (all around): 32 in = 81 1/4 cm
Inseam: 27 in = 68 2/3 cm
Strap Length: 32 in = 81 1/4 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE THESE!!!! LOVE THESE..BUT HAVE TO MENTION THE STRAPS BEING SUPER LONG WITH ONLY 2 BUTTONHOLES...NEEDS 3-4...HAD TO PIN WITH SAFETY PINS TO SHORTEN..AND I'M NOT SHORT... OTHER THAN THAT...THESE ARE COMFORTABLE AND GREAT LOOKING. GOT THE BRADY WASH..PLUS...U MUST SIZE DOWN IF U WANT A TIGHTER FIT. THESE HAVE ALOT OF STRETCH..I'M USUALLY A 26 IN FP JEANS..BUT SIZED DOWN TO A 25 AND THEY FIT PERFECTLY. IF U WANT A LOOSER FIT STAY WITH YOUR REGULAR SIZE OR GO LARGER...BUT THEY DO STRETCH ALOT!!!! WOULD OF GAVE 5 STARS BUT THE LONG STRAPS ARE THE ONLY THING THAT'S WRONG WITH THESE. PEACE & LOVE.... 7.31.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect... Almost I sized up in these. I'm normally a 29 and I got a 31, mostly because I like a looser fit and they are super cute and comfy when I'm standing still, HOWEVER when I walk the bib shimmies to the right every single time. Does this happen to anyone else or did I get a pair that are cut funny? It's driving me CRAZY! I wore them for a day and it never stopped. I'm sad because I really love them, but I feel all askew if I move at all. 7.17.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute overall's even on this short thick girl so I am shaped nothing like any of these models; I am short and have a booty and very full breast and full thighs. These are a bit snug in the thighs but give as you wear them(not uncomfortable), since I have no defined waist and a larger rear they are not baggy or hanging at all. The straps do not have the classic overall hooks so they are not as adjustable but nothing a safety pin or seamstress can't handle. My 22 yr old daughter laughs at overall's but thought these were cute. I got the milo color and it looks like what I thought it would. I can see where these might run large on thinner women but if you are a bit more filled out I would try your normal size. Not the frumpy look at all. Only wore them twice but I have only had them 3 days...lol. So far would have to say they are what I hoped for. 6.25.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love it, but.... I'm very disappointed w/ the real life color of the wash. I ordered the Brady wash bc it looks like--in the stock pictures--a truly lovely dark, polished wash. Well, it's considerably lighter, not as deep a blue as the pictures at all, and with serious faded spots. I'm keeping the overalls just bc the cut is absolutely gorgeous, and it's the most "sophisticated" (if you can call overalls that, lol!) style I've seen. I'm a city slicker as so I will style these with a more urban feel, not boho or farmer. I'm disappointed in the wash bc for the price I expected them to be perfect. I've decided to dye them in a deep blue/black color to darken the denim, I think that's the only way I'll achieve the color that's in the picture. Overall ok overalls. 6.17.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dangerously cute Dungarees These are a must buy guys! I bought them in the brady wash and couldn't be more happy with them. I'm 5.6, 120 lbs and normally wear a size 26 in FP pants but in these overalls I actually went up a size to a 27 because I wanted a more relaxed laid back look. Dress em up with cute ankle boots and a crop top and kimono or dress em down with your converse and a soft cotton tee you can't go wrong with these guys! 5.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I just wore my new overalls for the first time today and loved them! I'm 5'9" and 130 lbs and am usually between a 27 and a 28. I went with the 27 based on other reviews and they fit perfectly! If any change could be made, I wish they were a little longer. They are a little shorter than a crop (more like a capri). Other than that, no complaints! 5.19.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't work for me :/ I have trouble fitting FP denim anyway, so I'm not surprised these were any different. I'm petite and curvy 5'2" 112 lbs usually a XS or S in FP and a size 26 in most denim. after reading the reviews I ordered a 25 and 26. the 25 were *not* going to happen, and while the 26 fit, they weren't comfortable. I have a booty and a small waist, so the thighs were tight and the midsection barely even made contact with my body. I also have a long torso, so I had to put the straps on the longest button which made the bib sit awkwardly low on my chest, and the straps gapped at the low back. Other than my awkward fit, they really are super cute and a nice feeling denim. I considered sizing up, but I also ordered a different FP jumper that I prefer (roaring rayon jumper), so if anyone wants a similar product I recommend trying that one :) 5.16.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maybe I got a weird batch....? I received 4 pairs of jeans, all size 25. I always tell everyone I don't worry about online ordering with FP because the reviews are consistent in almost all cases - and I have never had to return a single thing. All my other denim choices fit like a dream. I ordered down a size after reading the reviews. My pair ran really small, so maybe it was a fluke - but I guess I will have to make time for a trip into the store because the turn around wait with a return is too much to bear. Just know there is possible inconsitancy in sizing with certain colors or styles. :(( 5.15.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top