Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed wash skinny denim overalls. 5-pocket style. Adjustable crisscross straps. Pocket detailing on front bib.

*71% Cotton
*28% Polyester
*1% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28

Measurements for 28:

Rise (to waist): 10 1/4 in = 26 cm
Bib Height: 10 3/4 in = 27 1/3 cm
Waist (all around): 32 in = 81 1/4 cm
Inseam: 27 in = 68 2/3 cm
Strap Length: 32 in = 81 1/4 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Brady Wash
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering!! My one word to describe these is FLATTERING! I wouldn't expect overalls to highlight my shape the way these do. I am 5'6" 122lbs, I am slender yet i have curvy hips and a full chest so for me it is important for a garment to 'Hug' me in the right spots in order to accentuate my true shape. These do exactly that. I purchased the Brady wash, in the picture the color looks much brighter and more rich than in person. That is the only critique but it is not too far off as far as the tone of the color, just a bit duller in person. Still, in love. My favorite part of the fit is the way the straps adhere to my shape and don't bulge out at all, even though they are not extremely tight. Definitely recommend these, very comfortable. Oh also, i got the size 26 which i usually am, but i can feel that the fabric does have stretch so i may, in hind sight have even tried the 25 but they're still fitted, i know i'll just have to wear them straight out of the dryer for the best fit. 11.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Adorable I'm usually hesitant to jump on trends right when they come out, but I started gravitating towards these and decided I had to have them. I purchased the Brady Wash in a size 27 based on reviews saying they ran slightly large. I am 5'8", 135 lbs, 34/27/38, and I found the 27s to be a little too tight for comfort. They looked great, very slim and "skinny," but the thighs were a little tight, and made sitting and bending over uncomfortable. I got the 28's (my usual size in FP pants), and the fit is still slim, but with a little more room and much more comfortable. Plus, I think they will shrink up just the right amount in the wash. I've been wearing them with oxfords, a henly shirt or a tank and oversized sweater. I'm very happy with my purchase, and would highly recommend these! 11.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I opened the package threw them on & fell in love! The Fit is Awesome. I love that they have a little stain on them as well makes them a little more rugged!! 11.8.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE I bought these in the Brady Wash. My usual size is a 27 in jeans. I bought a 27 because it's all they had left and they fit comfortably, not too tight. I wish I could get a size 28 because I want a looser fit as the 27 are more fitted. Also I'm 5'10 and I cant roll them up as in the pictures. They fit me unrolled just above my ankles so kind of a bummer. I wore them with a plaid button up top and some brown booties. 10.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who knew? Wow! I can't believe these actually fit and look good. They just arrived in the mail and I just tried them on. I don't want to take them off. I'm curvy and large chested and usually stuff like this looks weird on me. That is totally not the case with these overalls. They fit kind of like skinny jeans in the legs and are extremely flattering to my shape. Plus they are really fun to wear while I'm making digital murals. I feel like a modernized cli·ché. I pair these bad boys with my headphones and some ankle boots while I create. :-) I can't even believe how comfortable they are. I'm planning to also wear them with my brown Free People Oxford shoes. Anyway, I'm so glad I took the advice of all the recommendations and finally purchased them. 35 people can't be wrong right? By the way, these fit TTS and I ordered the Milo Wash which looks exactly like what is pictured. 10.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BANGIN. I was a little skeptical to order these, based on the fact that the overall style might not fit right, but I found that they're very true to size! I got them in the Brady wash, and they are amazing! everything I wanted & more--I never thought that overalls could be hot, but these are sexxxxxy. BUY THEM. They're worth the full price. 10.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milo Wash I think I'll be wearing these A LOT. They fit really nice, stretchy like FP light weight skinny jeans. I paired them with the black military style cadence boots. Really cute. I'm 5'7" 125 lbs and got the 28. Very comfortable. The Milo Wash I received didn't have the "oil stain" across the crotch like the other reviewer, but did have some distressed areas just like the photos.Color looked the same as the pics. Like them very much! 10.15.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the color but the size was off Based on all the other reviews I decided to size down and order a 25 I'm 5'3 120 when they arrived they were snug. I love the look but I'm definitely going to have to exchange them immediately for a size 26. Hopefully they arrive sooner rather than later. There was a mix up with the first order and I recieved someone else's items. 10.11.2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top