Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed wash circle-shaped tee. Oversized, spacious fit. Hi-low hem.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*55% Linen
*45% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Length in Front: 24"= 61 cm
Length in Back: 30 3/4"= 78 cm
Bust (all around): 50"= 127 cm
Sleeve Length: 7 1/2"= 19 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Seafoam
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it it is so cool!!! 3.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love Awesome tshirt. I was on the fence and ordered a small in the blue, normally a large in tops. The blue is soothing to the eye and the material is gorgeous, soft and cozy. Plenty of volume in the back, that is the fun part. The front is loose and looks like a reallly comfy tee from a front view, then turn around and this material flows freely. It is not heavy and moves beautifully. A truly beauftiful tshirt, and cant wait to wear with skinny jeans and my addison military boots. Love it, buy it. 3.19.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lucky pick I guess I lucked up when I brought this tee, it is completely sold out. I got the ivory color which is very sheer, in a m/l b/c the s/m was sold out. It is a bit big but it's still short enough in the front for me to wear with shorts or a mini skirt and not look like I'm just wearing a moomoo. Though the shirt is big it still shows off my Silhouette. I'm happy I lucked up on this one. 3.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST-HAVE TEE! I was literally waiting at the door for this item to arrive! I wanted it since I saw it on the Roshambo lookbook video and finally got the chance to order it. I'm 5'5 and about 140 lbs. I wanted to order the black in a m/l because I love oversize tops and was afraid the xs/s might be a little less oversize but unfortunately the black was sold out when I went to order. So I took my chances and ordered the black in an xs/s and I am still unbelievably happy with it! The arms are a slight bit tighter then I wanted them to be but I pulled on them and they stretched out a little and the rest of the top is completely perfect! I am so in love! It hangs and drapes beautifully and is very flattering unlike some oversize tees. If you're at all hesitant about buying this shirt, don't be. You will NOT be disappointed! 3.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TWIST ON A BASIC!! I wore this out in NYC with my Patched Twill Pant and received so many compliments! This tee is a must have staple and a great alternative to your basic piece. Usually I like to see the product before ordering but this piece I new was going to sell out quickly! I was afraid it would be too heavy but the tee is very light and airy and so breathable! This top looks great with anything from skinny jeans, twills and even skirts! Each top is washed so no two shirts are exactly alike. I love anything that has an acid wash look! I was afraid of this being overwhelming on my thin frame but I love it and did not have any issues with the top falling off or back. For your reference I am 5'6" 107lbs 32B-24-33.5. I am always a 0/25, sometimes a 24 in shorts. I like my tops on the larger side so I personally size up in knits to a small. This top is meant to be oversized and is TTS for a XS/S given the nature of the top. If you like larger fitting tops this is the perfect piece for you! If you have the chance to snatch this up do it while you can!! 3.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staple! I purchased this in white and love it! It is exactly as I envisioned and is so comfortable. It is quite oversized and is sheer, but I expected both and both work. I have worn it with gray skinnies and flats to work and will likely try it with leggings and booties for a casual evening out. Looks great with long necklaces and bangles. I can't wait to get the black! 3.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite I love a good oversize tee and this one is my new favorite! I got the black xs/s and I love it! Perfect washed black color and loose style that can be worn with tons of different outfits to create some super cute looks! I cant decide which color to buy next! 3.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Circled T I bought this in the blue and it is gorgeous, this is the ultimate summer fling, the swoop of the t will keep you cool and load this baby up with bangles and a great pair of short leggings and you are set. I ordered it in black as well and if I could afford the white I would get it too. A great summer staple, I can't wait to take it out for a spin. This is a big T ladies, if you are really petite, well go for something a little more scaled down. 3.12.2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top