Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed wash circle-shaped tee. Oversized, spacious fit. Hi-low hem.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*55% Linen
*45% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Length in Front: 24"= 61 cm
Length in Back: 30 3/4"= 78 cm
Bust (all around): 50"= 127 cm
Sleeve Length: 7 1/2"= 19 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Seafoam
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I am a curvy girl. I wasn't sure what to expect with the cut of this one. It is beyond flattering. So much so that I now have this in a whopping 3 colors! The natural stripe, the olive and my latest edition is the taupe. This is so beautiful. It lays perfectly on the top. I don't look pregnant in this. I have a large chest so at times a flowy shirt can do that to me. The front is a tad shorter then I expected but I wouldn't call this cropped. It's a great top and I anticipate buying the black and dusty pink. These are just too great to pass up any color. I have no problem with the fit of this shirt. All of the colors I have purchased seem to have been cut to the same size. If you are looking for the perfect FP tee, this one is amazing. 10.20.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality I bought this shirt in the wine/burgundy color last year and love it so much I had to order another one. Wow what a difference in quality. The seams, the tag everything says CHEAP. Looks like an entirely different top. Most of my wardrobe is Free People, but I think I will be changing this soon as the quality is really going downhill in my last several purchases. I am returning this shirt pronto. 9.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deep Forest Green Color I have 3 of these shirts and love them so when i saw that they had come out with the "Deep Forest Green" color i was elated even though the pictures looked more teal then forest green. While i am keeping the shirt I'm disappointed to say that the color is more a faded teal then anything else. Not at all like the color in the photos or a forest green. So if you're looking for a forest green color or the color in the photo don't get it. The color is really just a deeper version of the pacific blue color that is sold out, with a green tinge. I do not understand why this color was labeled so incorrectly. I also found this shirt to be shorter in length then my other 3 in black, indigo and pacific blue. I got the M/L. If you are looking for a truly green shirt that is similar to this get the Emma Love Tee in "Hunter Green". 9.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE FAV I bought the black in M/L and yes, it was large. It has shrunk a little even with hand wash and air dry. It is a very flattering top. I have a 36D and wide hips. I usually wear a L. I could definitely fit into XS/S easily. It really depends on how you want to style this top. If you like the oversized look, don't be afraid to go with the M/L. This top is definitely for every body type! I would literally buy every color if I was rich. Just sayin. 7.13.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Effortless look, but weighed down I bought this shirt in white for around $40 and i was in love. I love the over sized look! Not too sheer so i wear a strapless skin colored bra and there are no problem. Here is the two main problems I have: 1. The weight. The back is longer than the from and get pulled down while the front gets pulled up. I feel like Im choking! its a hassle to keep adjusting it. 2. The material. I am big with I don't wanna wash certain things hand washed etc (All in one heavy load for me) so this material need to be cared for. If washed roughly the material can easily produce holes as well as stretch out and become even bigger (it is big enough!) Other than that it is a great piece that add a light and flowy touch to ripped jeans/shorts! 7.9.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by :) I fell in love with this top through the pictures, and was pleased when i got it! It is shorter in the front than i thought it was going to be, and I'm pretty flat chested too. The cut is so unique and all the fabric in the back is so pretty....my only complaint is that the heavy fabric in the back pulls the shirt backwards, so it comes up pretty high instead of sitting like a normal crew neck. 6.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Favourite I'm a huge fan of oversized tops, and that is exactly what this is. I purchased the merlot a while back and just recently got it in black. In comparison to the pictures I find that the distress on the black is much more obvious in person, making it a lot lighter. I do find the sizing a bit iffy - I ordered both in m/l and found that the black was definitely a lot shorter/smaller. Its not that big of a deal but for someone with a longer torso like myself, because the front is shorter it starts inching its way into crop top territory. Thankfully, I love wearing it with high waisted skinny jeans so its really no sweat off my back. In the end, its well worth the money. The fabric is so comfortable, and the options for styling are endless. 6.1.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite!!! 167cms, 55 kg, 88cm bust. Has taken me ages to finally purchase one of these and I love it!!! Purchased xs/s, cosily oversized, super soft , the merlot is as pictured. Not sure why it took me so long, possibly my favourite Free a People tee. Now I will be purchasing other colours. Great layering piece. Highly recommend. 5.30.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top