Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed wash circle-shaped tee. Oversized, spacious fit. Hi-low hem.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*55% Linen
*45% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Length in Front: 24"= 61 cm
Length in Back: 30 3/4"= 78 cm
Bust (all around): 50"= 127 cm
Sleeve Length: 7 1/2"= 19 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Seafoam
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long term relationship I have owned this shirt in black for almost a year now and it is still amazing. The fabric hasn't pilled or lost its color, and the fit is still the same as the first time I tried it on. It's comfy, slimming (even if you have broader shoulders), and can be worn with almost any pant or legging. Plus it transcends seasons with ease. Great product, don't pass it up or you will regret. 5.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mildly experimental martini color Beautiful, versitle top, Definitely colour martini is more on experiment side. I will call it khaki. I like the colour but ... really expected martini. Generally names of colour are subjects of interpretation and imagination. So…. Bottom line: it is a good cut and fits nicely. I'm 5' 10'' medium size but this type of clothing I like in big size. i do recommend this item. 3.28.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Top! So the shirt I received is nothing like the picture! The black is definitely more of a gray and the shirt is like a crop top on me! Ridiculous!!! The fabric is thick and cheap as well. Definitely not worth the price! 3.6.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible, Terrible Quality I have bought a number of FP Items over the past year and for the most part I have been very happy. This is my first review, I had to post a review for this Tee. I am really upset as I really loved this Tee in the beginning, it is so comfortable and unique looking. I have only had it for one week and 3 big holes have appeared in it all ready and the material seems to have stretched out alot!! Also the "We the Free" tag is stitched on all bunched up and crooked. Now after only a week this Tee feels cheap and nasty and very poorly made. I am very upset and disappointed after only 1 week of wear. When I first received it I was looking forward to getting another one in a different colour. Sadly now I will be reconsidering this decision. 3.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! one of my favorites! comfortable and pretty, a must have. 3.3.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large but the fabric hangs nicely I hesitated to buy this one because I'm short and a fuller size but I'm glad I got it (in fact I just bought a second one). The black is very distressed and thinner material than I was expecting. The texture and thickness are like your favorite tee shirt from college that you've worn thin but it's still perfect. Although there's a lot of fabric, it doesn't bunch up and doesn't look like I have wings when I reach for something. I got a M/L but I suspect that the S would probably fit most average size women and may have even worked for my fuller size. I like it with the Kyoto thermal underneath. Because the back has a lot of fabric it does cause the front neckline to creep up as the other reviewers have said but wearing the thermal underneath solves that for me. Comfy tee. Flattering. Try the smaller size first. 2.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Really happy with this easy for travel washes well 2.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favorites I have this in navy & got an XS. I usually wear a medium or small but it had so much room and I didn't want it looking like a dress. I get so many compliments when I wear it and it's so comfortable. I highly recommend it. 10.31.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top