Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed wash circle-shaped tee. Oversized, spacious fit. Hi-low hem.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*55% Linen
*45% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Length in Front: 24"= 61 cm
Length in Back: 30 3/4"= 78 cm
Bust (all around): 50"= 127 cm
Sleeve Length: 7 1/2"= 19 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Seafoam
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swinging top! I wrote "swinging top" for the title, becuz the 1st pict I seen the model was swinging around and it was what made me want this top! I purchased it in black. Now, I see more colours came in. Now, I want to get the military green one! I really like wearing this top! The first day I wore it, I received many compliments! Although it does have a distressed look to it-my man thought that I had powder on it. But, he does Not know his fashion! Like I said, I want another. I like how it is short in the front and loger in the back. 10.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Classic I LOVE a good tee, so when I saw this and read some of the reviews, I knew I had to try it out! Perfection! I'm 5 11 and ordered the m/l, it was long enough that I was able to tuck the front in, but not too long that the billowy back became too much. Definitely recommend. The white is a tiny bit sheer, not obnoxiously so, though. 10.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I love this shirt. I want more colors. I got the striped one and it's perfect. Cozy & cute all at once! 10.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT i absolutely love this top!! i got it for fall to wear with leggings and boots and it couldnt be more perfect for that!! i got it in the ivory combo and the lady in the store said that the ones with the stripes do run a little larger than the simple ones! and it is a little big- but that is perfect for fall!!! 9.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing This is by far my favorite tee by fp! The material is durable, great quality and extremely comfortable.I own this in 3 different colors! It is an over sized shirt, which I love and there is plenty of room, perfect for layering. I highly recommend this shirt you wont be disappointed! 9.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicked Awesome My 5th one. It is as it looks. But better! Rustic but soft bohemian fabric. Love love love. 9.5.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too long :( Absolutely wonderful. Great material, awesome shape, and an overall unique feel. I would have kept this shirt and bought every color....except it was just too long on me. And boy did I try to make it work but unfortunately it just looked like a giant pj shirt on me. For reference Im 5'1". I wish they would have made xs versus and xs/s. 9.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the cutest and most versatile shirt you will own! I love this shirt! I was never attracted to this shirt at first because it looked wayyy too large and thought it would swallow me up, but it did not! I was sooo wrong! i saw a girl wear it in store one day tucked into a bandage skirt and another worker wear it tucked into jeans and it was adorable! not fully tucked though, just a small portion of the front to show some waist and give more definition back to the body. This shirt is so worth it and can be literally worn with everything and anything! i want it in all colors avaliable!!! 8.29.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top