Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed wash circle-shaped tee. Oversized, spacious fit. Hi-low hem.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*55% Linen
*45% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Length in Front: 24"= 61 cm
Length in Back: 30 3/4"= 78 cm
Bust (all around): 50"= 127 cm
Sleeve Length: 7 1/2"= 19 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Seafoam
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly as in pictures comfy, true to size. i got the purple one. no surprises here. good for casual dressing 6.13.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for me I really love this shirt on the model..I ordered it in the purple color and was hoping it would look as great on me as it does on her. Definitely not. I understand the concept of a roomy shirt, but this shirt could have fit five of me in it except for the tiny neck hole. Glad it works for others but I will return this buy. 6.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ugh, just take all my money I ordered this top in both black and white, thinking that I would return the one I liked less (or both) but unfortunately for my wallet they are both gorgeous and I can't bring myself to return either. I think I prefer the black by a hair, since the white is a little sheer, but the white is so versatile. Oversized tees do not usually work for me, since I have a boyish shape - tall with broad shoulders and almost no discernible waist. However, this top still looks fabulous! It's beautifully draped and flowing without making me look twice my size. 6.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a cool twist on a basic! I admired this tee online for a while but wanted to see it in person before purchasing. My local Free People store finally received it in and i rushed over to try it on....it is AMAZING! Initial impression is it is SO versatile! It can be worn tucked in, half tucked in, completely out and each way creates a very different look. The material is very soft and flowing. I just cannot get over how beautiful it looks from the back! SO dramatic! I purchased the black and after two days, I'm ready to purchase it in another color! :) 6.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I just got this tee and I have been looking at it for awhile now. I thought the price tag was too much for a "tee" so I wouldn't order it. Then my store got it in and I tried it on and it's all over....I love it! I went up to the m/l size because the only real difference was the length of the front. I wanted it a bit longer as I am 5'8". The rest is perfect, perfect, perfect! 5.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! i bought this so i could have a nice flowy summer top and i was so happy with what i got! the only thing i would change is that the neck line was a little high. Also i am usually a small for looser tops and a medium for tight tops and i am so happy i got the XS/S because even this is roomy. 5.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i passed and now wish I had not............. Regret passing this one up. A very amazing tee, unique and fun. Runs large which is a plus for me. The bust area is relaxed and not conforming. Generous fit in the arms, definite plus. Love the length front and back, the front is not as cropped as it appears. i love the way it flows. Dress up or down, would look amazing with my FP Bali Jeans. (The store was so hot and uncomfortable that I was not as excited to shop and try on as many things as I usually do.) 5.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Post Partum I've been looking for oversized tops to hide my post partum bump while I try to get back to pre-pregnancy weight. This top does the trick and will still be cute and fashionable to wear after I reach my goal. 5.26.2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top