close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Two-tone thermal top with slight high-low hem and a slit at each bottom side. One pocket at front. Super comfortable relaxed fit. The perfect pairing for your favorite denim jeans.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.
*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 25 1/2"
Length in Back: 28"
Bust (all around): 37"
Sleeve Length: 20"
Slit Length: 2 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$19.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love Thermal Tops. This one is great! II got this in the black and olive combo - love it! Perfect in every way except (as usual) it came out of the package looking like a screwed up rag. Sorry FP but you shipping methods are not great! Fortunately, after a brief steaming, it was fine. Super soft. Big and baggy. Just how I like 'em! 4.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft Thermal This is such a great thermal, it's so soft and warm but not too heavy. I got it in black and it looks great with everything. 3.31.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute basic I like that this isn't skin tight like FP other thermals. Refreshing update. Loose, but true to size. 3.14.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Careful What Color You Order Got this in Black and brown. I like it so much, I ordered another in light blue/navy combo. I have never seen such ugly colors in my life. It looks like it was ten over by hundreds of diesel oil trucks in the highway. 3.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute! I was hesitant to buy this shirt without being able to try it on. I usually wear a large in FP, but based on the reviews I went with a medium. It's a perfect fit. The thermal is pretty thin and after wearing it once I can see that it stretches out a bit, but that just makes it more comfy. I like that it's longer in the back and covers my butt. My only complaint is that it arrived covered in lint. A shirt that costs this much shouldn't arrive a linty mess! 2.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susie Love this top....very soft, comfortable, and cute fitting....very loose fitting. I wear a t-shirt under it, and it's warmer....and after the first wash in warm water, I decided to wash in HOT water....it has a tendency to stretch out....I would buy one size down if I got another one.... Overall: A+ top 2.15.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected From reading the reviews I ordered a small in pink. The next day I decided I wanted the black one, so I put in another order for the black, also in small. I recieved the pink and it fit like I expected. The next day I recieved the black and it was SO much bigger!! They came in different packaging and the pink one had no tag but the black one did. I called and asked about this. I was told that some come from the warehouse and others come from "a store". I can only think that the pink one, with no tag, was a return that had been washed. What other reason for the difference in sizing? That did not make me happy and really dissappointed. The reviews said that it was thinner than the others but this is just too thin. Both are going back. I don't live by a FP store so now I'm hesatint to order. I did order another sweatshirt but ordered it in large because I don't care how big it is. I love their clothes and wish I didn't have to worry about getting a returned or them being so different........in the same size. 2.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous This shirt is HUGE. I went two sizes down and it was still a little loose on me but I like it that way. This shirt is soft and casual and stylish.Love how comfy it is and looks with skinny jeans and boots. 2.1.2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top