close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Two-tone thermal top with slight high-low hem and a slit at each bottom side. One pocket at front. Super comfortable relaxed fit. The perfect pairing for your favorite denim jeans.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.
*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 25 1/2"
Length in Back: 28"
Bust (all around): 37"
Sleeve Length: 20"
Slit Length: 2 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$19.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by just the right amount of attitude lovely simple little top with soft, drapey fabric. the color-block trim adds attitude. should work with many body types and I think we all need one in each color! 1.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For ONCE.....YESSS A Thermal that is big for comfort and relaxing. I really was surprised l as most of Free People are so tiny and tight...I ordered this in an XL and its perfect...ty. 1.22.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indigo/ Sage Love this top! The indigo is not as rich in person as it is in the photos though. But after reading another review Im almost afraid to wash it! Love the fit, I went with a small and its not too oversized, the bottom hem hits just above my hips. For reference Im a 34 d and the small was roomy on me. 1.18.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Color Fading? I love the style and fit of this thermal, but I put it in the wash for the first time, and upon taking it out I noticed three big spots where the color had faded. I washed it with only black garments, on cold, and dried it flat as recommended. No idea why this happened :( has anyone else had this experience? 1.15.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wanted to like But it was just too long and too roomy. Ended up just looking sloppy on me. 1.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it! This thermal is not as thick as the Kombucha but not as thin as the Starlight thermal, which is fine with me. I was pleasantly surprised that it didn't hang off me as I am only 5' 4" and it reaches below the model's behind in the web pics. She must be wearing an S or M since I have the XS and it only just covers my behind. Got this in the black and will consider the pink if it's still available when it gets colder here in Australia:) 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique My only disappointment was the weight of the material. I thought it would be heavier (it is very lightweight for my idea of a thermal) and since it is winter now I am looking for anything warm. That being said, I topped it with a short black leather vest (bought the brown and black combo) and got so many compliments I was amazed. I bought the XS. I am 5'6" and weigh 108 and it fit perfectly. 1.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The PERFECT thermal! This thermal is adorable. The color block adds interest to the simple silhouette. I usually get an XS in Free People shirts but I got a S because I am bustier and didn't want the thermal to be too tight on top. It is the perfect top to lounge in. 1.7.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top