close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
This long sleeve swing tee features an oversized silhouette, heathered knit, and raw Hi-Lo hem and wristbands.

*We The Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*53% Rayon
*23% Polyester
*21% Nylon
*3% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in the USA

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 50”= 127 cm
Length: 24 3/8”= 62 cm
Sleeve Length: 23”= 58 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft I love this shirt. It's the first FP top I have gotten two of, I have it in both the cranberry and g.i. jane. It's super soft, and definitely very flowy. It's flattering to nearly every figure, I always get compliments while wearing this shirt. Although the price is a bit high, it's definitely worth it! 12.23.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not quite... first, let me say that the material is soft and comfortable and the color was just like the picture. There was just way to much material for my tastes and so the back ended up looking like a cape coming out from the sides. Not flattering! I so wanted this shirt to work but it just wasn't attractive on my 5'2" frame. For reference I have an athletic, lean build and the length wasn't an issue on this top as some others can be. Sadly, this one went back- 12.22.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easily Snags Well it's comfortable and cute but it snags very easily and the sleeves come undone. Also, there isn't a FP tag on it. Overpriced for sure. 12.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You need a comfy shirt and this is it! This shirt is a very comfy shirt. When I pulled out of the bag looks like A LOT of material but once you have it on it is just perfect. The material is soft and I think the cut is very flattering for any body type. The neck line is flattering. You'd get a lot compliments on it! Very versatile and good for layering. Enjoy! 12.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Top! I just love this top! Can't wait to buy one in another color. The fabric is so soft and it drapes in a very flattering way. I am very petite but I think this top would look great on anyone short or tall. I bought it in cranberry but all the colors look awesome. 11.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous I hesitated at first but now that I have it I am so happy I bought it. I got the GI Jane color, it is gorgeous, and I suspect that all of the colors are equally gorgeous, simply because the material has a shimmery soft quality. There is a lot of material to this shirt, but it drapes beautifully. Very flattering. Falls longer in back and slightly short in front, even on 5'2" me. I found it to be tts, for reference I am a petite 4, 34B, and generally a small, sometimes xs in FP, and I went with the small in this shirt. It's a great fit, snug arms, but that just flatters the style. I really love the way it looks. Great buy. 11.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this top I bought this in the cranberry color because its not usually a color I gravitate to or have in my wardrobe. Glad I did. Its a perfect color for Fall and although it is roomy, its really flattering on. I went with my usual size of a small from FP and it worked out. Its not boxy at all - very chic. Hangs a bit longer in the back than front but the seaming in the back makes it flattering. Happy with my purchase. 10.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool & comfy I really love this top. I had to think quite a while before I made up my mind to go for it. I'm petite and most of the time XS runs big for me. This one though does run a little big but it looks nice and really cool. A lot of material but it still compliments my body. I'm happy I bought it 10.12.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top