close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Long-sleeved knit top with colorblock cuffs and Hi-Lo hem. Oversized fit.

*We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*53% Rayon
*23% Polyester
*21% Nylon
*3% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for S:

Bust: 46”
Length (shortest): 22 3/4”
Length (longest): 28 1/4”
Sleeve Length: 26 3/4”

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and comfy top! Such a perfect, cozy shirt! True to size, if people find it too short in the front sometimes I'll just layer a tank top underneath to add layers and it's totally cool. Fabric is so soft just be careful with jewelry, you can tell fabric is a little delicate and can come loose easily. 12.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too short! Sorry because the fabric is so soft and it's such a cute top but it hits in a really bad spot in the front.........too short for sure!!!! I kept trying to pull it down to make it work but no go. Oh well I guess I'll have to buy a hundred other things that I love that look great on me from Free People (unfortunately). 11.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favourite! This could be my favourite sweater this Fall/Winter seasons. It's so soft and comfy, and easy to maintain (wash-wise). I purchased the grey in medium and could've gone with the small, but I like it a little looser on me. I plan to purchase the other colours. 11.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington top Excellent fit, love the way the top swings when on. Lightweight, very comfy. Bought in Black and of course it goes with everything. 11.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I purchased the "huntington hacci" in the navy color and I am absolutely in love with it. The material isn't too thin or too thick, and the length is perfect. It is very comfortable and keeps me warm in the chillier weather that we have here in California. This was actually my first Free People purchase, and I will definitely be ordering again! I definitely recommend this cute, casual top. 11.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! Definitely a good casual shirt. Fit is tts, and it's comfy. I got the Light Lilac and love the color, just should mention that while it looks like it is ALL lilac, or lavender, it is not....the upper portion of the shirt is a pale light brown. Still like it though, and will wear the heck out of it. 11.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy, easy fit Can't wait to wear this easy and oh so soft top. I love how the color block on the sleeves matches up with the color block along the bottom. Super cute! 10.23.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as loose as expected usually we the free fits looser, but i find this top to fit more true to size. it's still loose but i was expecting more room and more length. the neckline is also slightly higher than i want. i'd have to size up for the fit as shown in the pictures. i love the back with the babydoll swing shape. but the front doesn't have the flare and just looks like a standard tee. i didn't notice from any of the pics but there's a seam going down the middle in the front and i'm not really a fan of it. it might not be as visible in the other colorways but it's pretty clear on my light lilac one. 10.17.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top