close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Heathered striped long-sleeve peplum top. Slightly oversized, relaxed fit.

*By Project Social T

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*50% Polyester, 50% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Small:

Length: 23"
Bust (all around): 40"
Waist (all around): 46"
Sleeve Length: 17 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
New colors!
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I don't get it! I absolutely love the concept of each Project Social Tee top. They tend to go for the loose-fitting, care-free look but then why are the arms so tight? I don't get it. Usually I'm an XS (32B, 125lbs, 5'4") but had to order up just for arms, but then the rest of top was too big and awkward fitting. FP, PLEEEASE COMMUNICATE THIS. This is the third PST top I've loved at first sight, ordered and subsequently returned because the fit around the upper arm was uncomfortably tight. Shame! 5.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! At first glance, it looks way too wide and boxy. But once I put it on, it looked cute and fun, not too big at all! I got the blue/white stripe, and the colors are true to the photo. It is cropped, but not too much. I paired this top with jeans that were slightly higher waisted than most, and it looked great! Very happy I purchased this top! 4.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little short but lovely I love this shirt but agree with a previous post that it does run a bit short. 4.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute B U T Short First off...the black/ivory is more black/oatmeal...but I am ok with it. I wear either a M or L in FP. Whenever something looks a little oversized I go with the M and in the case of this shirt it was a good call. It is a bit on the short side so I paired it with a black tank and it worked great for me. I can see how this top would be challenging for shorter gals with generous girls. I am 5'11 34D and I think my height helps to balance out the proportions. This top is a great addition to my not-so-basic tee collection. 4.10.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun stripe/peplum duo I ordered this top in my usual FP size, XS and the fit was TTS. I could have gone up to a Small for a looser fit but due to the peplum and shortness of the top, I felt the top was spacious enough. I chose the black/cream combo and it's proven to be very versatile with any type of colored denim. Definitely recommend! 3.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very versatile top I was thrilled with this top, both cute and sophisticated. I have worn it with a pencil skirt, jeans, and as part of a black suit, with heels and cowgirl boots and big clunkers. It takes to long pearls on a chain as well as big ethnic beads. I got more comments on it than any other thing I bought this year. I'm getting it in another color. 3.22.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute but huge and short I love the way this shirt looks on the model, so after reading the first review I decided to give it a try. I'm petite and busty (32DD), so shirts like this don't usually work for me. Unfortunately, that was true of this one as well. I sized down to the XS, and it was snug through the shoulders and bust but huge from the waist down. And because the fabric is substantial and the ruffle is long and full, it just stands out from the bust down like a maternity top. I also found it to be short, and I'm short myself. I loved the fabric, it's a thick sort of mesh-y weave, but I think that contributed to the hugeness. If this goes on sale I might consider trying a larger size to see if the waist hits lower. I really this top will look best on someone who looks like the model - very slim, especially through the bust and arms. 3.18.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute but short I don't consider myself having a long torso, but this top is cropped. If you don't mind showing a little belly if you move your arms, then this top is for you! 3.15.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top