close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Casual burnout peplum-shaped tank. Racer-back style. Super soft and lightweight.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*50% Cotton
*50% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Small:

Length: 22"= 56 cm
Bust (all around): 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Armhole Drop: 8 1/4"= 21 cm

MoreLess

Price:
0
Availability
New color!
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I wore this tank all summer and just got another one in the same color in case anything were to happen to it. It's so soft and comfortable and feminine. I heart it! XS fit perfectly. 5'4" 115lbs. 1.12.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and classy! Wonderful little number! Can be very versatile. The color is marvelous! I got the army color. I love how the burnout is even unique in color. Fits curvy girls wonderful. I am 36-38 D/DDbust. No problems at all. This is one of my favorite FP items ever. 12.26.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Basic! I love this tank! I purchased the army color, and yes, the material is thinner than you might expect, but I usually get these pieces in order to layer them with other tanks or sweaters, so that wasn't an issue for me. I will write that if you've a large bust (for reference, I'm a 36DD) the tank will ride shorter in the front (although to be fair to myself, I actually think the tank I purchased was constructed in such a way that it's actually shorter than it appears in the model photos). I purchased mine on sale, which was a big plus for this tank, since I was initially debating whether or not to send it back due to the shortness. I would recommend it, it grows on you! 11.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely simple top I ordered this in Ivory and love it. The graduated peplum is so flattering and you can easily dress it up or down. The fabric is thin so it is relatively see through but that's not a problem really. More colours please! 10.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous little top! I have this top in several colors. Love it! So cute it's great alone ... or perfect for layering. Love that it's longer in the back. Great colors. FP, keep making these!! 10.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its cute I bought the blue and I wear a black lace halter under it. It's really cute. I also wear an embroidered belt that shows a little since the front of this is shorter than the back. I really like this top. 9.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Casual The material of this shirt is very soft! It is some what loose fitting enough so that it the shirt flows along in the breeze. It looks great dressed up with some fun accessories. I like this shirt some much that I bought it in more than one color. 9.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flattering & colorful, a little crooked I got this in two colors and am very happy with them. The multi-shade colors are flattering, the cut is forgiving, and the weight works for really hot days without being too revealing. I was concerned that this would be low-cut, as this can be an issue for those of us with smaller shoulders; but, surprisingly, despite the photo the neckline can be moved up by simply shifting the shirt back on the shoulders; there's enough peplum to get away with an asymmetrical look. The only downside is that the construction is a bit chintzy. You can even see in the photo that the waist seem tends to be crooked. However, so long as you wear it loose this is compensated for by the flouncy, deconstructed look. I am 5'6" w/ a 38" bust, and the M fit just right. 8.27.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top