close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Casual burnout peplum-shaped tank. Racer-back style. Super soft and lightweight.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*50% Cotton
*50% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Small:

Length: 22"= 56 cm
Bust (all around): 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Armhole Drop: 8 1/4"= 21 cm

MoreLess

Price:
0
Availability
New color!
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid basic This is soooo cute and the burn out works really well. The hems are also burn out even though they look solid. It's kind of awkward to wear it with jeans so I pair my olive one with black leggings and wedges. i'm 5'4'' and 113lbs and i got a small. 7.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Fit Love this sweet little top, very flattering, great cut for shorts and skirts. I sized up, I thought it looked a bit better as it was a little longer in the next size up. I am 5'5" 120 32DD and ordered a Medium. The green is GORGEOUS! 7.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is a wonderful tank. I purchased an XS in the Royal Purple color. For reference, I wear a 36C bra. It was true to the color shown online. The size was spot on. Love it! 6.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile tank I LOVE this tank. I am 5"1' 108 lbs and I got a XS. It is loose fitting but looks adorable with all kinds of layers or no layering at all. I like to wear a FP lace bralette underneath with simple jean shorts. It's a must have for warm summer weather! 6.18.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Turquoise Tank I got this in the turquoise and the color is gorgeous. I'm 5'10 so I ordered up from my usual size small to a medium for the length. I'm glad I did in that respect, but it makes the shirt a little wider and not as fitted. For me it's just a cute, casual tank to wear with shorts. 6.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really cute Bought a small in pink. Very cute shirt, worn it five times already! I prefer to wear with a strapless bra. Very flattering for the shoulders. The waist band isn't overly fitted but the shape is still flattering. Considering buying another color :) 6.2.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great tank Bought the purple in a small. A nice basic tank with cool acid wash details. I'm a size 2, 34B and it fit me perfectly. 6.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME COLOR! I ordered the Dark Turquoise and mine was much more vibrant and beautiful than the studio picture. In the picture it looks like just a small amount of acid wash but mine has acid wash all over. It's just gorgeous! I normally wear an X-Sm but I ordered this in a Small because I wanted more length. It worked out great! I recommend this top highly. A very nice basic top that's great for layering and wearing just as is. SO CUTE! 5.28.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top