close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Super soft, ribbed long-sleeve tunic top in a distressed wash. Makes for a fabulous layering piece that has a luxurious touch.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 26 3/4"
Bust (all around): 30"
Sleeve Length: 26"

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Was really sad to see this when it arrived- I did not like the feel of the fabric and the shirt is huge on me - got the black - will be returning 12.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great layering piece This is a great layering peice, it is super comfy + it didn't fade when I put it in the wash + I have gotten many compliments on my first day of wearing it I love it order it is def a must buy and it runs true to size!! 11.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! Just love this top!! It's versatile and so, so comfy!! Fabric is light but warm enough for indoor. True to size, maybe a little long but I'm short, so, here we go! I'm thinking of getting some more in other colors as I got the black and just felt in love! 10.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the black and it makes my green eyes really show up! It was a bit large, but still, the color is so outstanding it wouldn't matter! Very thin and might be see through in the sun light. Makes me feel pretty even if it is a casual shirt..Worth the purchase! 10.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great multi tasking shirt Love the grey soft material of this shirt. I would wear it on its own yet it is thin enough to wear under sweaters or flannel shirts without adding bulk. Also love the worn in not trying too hard look of this shirt for casual or weekend days - will be great with jeans and I can also see myself wearing it in the summer with denim shorts on cooler nights. Can't go wrong with the We the Free option! :) 10.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This arrived today & love it...got it in the black/charcoal color & photos are very accurate. Based on measurements posted, I ordered up and it is looser than I had anticipated. Will def get mileage out of this & will prob snap & order in another color. Or two! 10.5.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super thin fabric I received this top today and I was surprised by how lightweight it was. The fabric reminds me more of a burnout type because it is see through between the lines of ribbing. I purchased this in black and it looks more like a dark charcoal. It is very thin and lightweight, and the sleeves are super long. The bottom hem is curved and unfinished with the front shorter than the back by about 2". I guess it is described as a layering top, but I was a little disappointed by the fabric being so thin. 10.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great layering piece! I had a good feeling about this shirt, so I actually bought it in three colors. I got the black, purple and cherry. I wasn't disappointed. This is a great shirt for layering, longer in the back so it hangs out. It is so soft and comfy, and fits true to size. I am a small, petite and 5'2", and the small fits me perfectly. The cherry, btw, looked pinkish to me in the picture, but actually is a bright red. Still very pretty! 10.4.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top