close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Fitted thermal top with detailed cuff and slit at front of neckline. Cuff is embellished with embroidery, striped fabric and crochet detailing. Snap stud detailing at each cuff.

*We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

**Please Note: This shirt actually features a split V-Neckline, which appears rounded with a small “V” in the center. Not pictured.

*59% Cotton
*39% Polyester
*2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Bust : 26"= 66 cm
Length: 27 3/8"= 70 cm
Sleeve Length: 25 3/4"= 65 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Size Up! I'm 5'6", 125 lbs, slender build. My normal sizes are: XS in tops, a 2 in dresses, 26 in jeans, and a 34C bra. . I bought this top in the red and the black, both are very pretty and flattering. I got a Small in both, and that was a good fit. Very snug though, but I think if I sized up to a medium they'd be too baggy in the arms and shoulders. As is, I usually wear them as layering pieces since they do cling slightly to my stomach. 11.27.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colour not like pics I was disappointed in the midnight blue colour which was more of a dirty grey. Will send it back and try for the green which I thought looked too bright in the pics but by the reviews may be just right! Apart from that great top. 11.26.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Emerald coloured top not true to photo I love this top! It is super comfy to wear, flattering and well sized. The only thing worth mentioning is that the colour of the pictures of the emerald top does not reflect the true colour. The green in real life is a much more warmer tone than pictured (think more of a moss green) but beautiful. I really like the grungy look of this top. 11.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cute top!! I love this top!! The only negative thing I can say is that it looks like a brighter green online than in person. Soft stretchy material. Very flattering and the detail on the sleeves is better looking in person. Im 5'7'' and about 130lb and I ordered a medium. I definitely could fit in a small but I don't want it too tight. I will probably order this is another color :) 11.19.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice thermal, not their best I am 5'7, 140, 34DD and bought size medium in the blush, hoping to replace my pink crafty cuff which is sadly too small for me now. I wear a size medium in FP thermals now, and I'd say this is true to size. The colors are off on the top I received. I was expecting a sort of "ballerina" pink and it's more of a light, dusty mauve. The sleeves are really different; the details are more light brown than the darker pink I see on my monitor. It's also lighter weight than the thermals from the last few years. It's still very pretty and unique and makes a nice addition to my FP thermal collection, but I wish it was more like the picture. 10.15.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute thermal, wrong neckline It's a very cute and comfy thermal with a tad more stretch and softer than my previous FP thermals. I bought it in mushroom which irl indeed is closer to army green, but I expected it to be on the greener side after reading the reviews, so it's fine with me. What I am disappointed about is a v-neckline instead of the round neckline pictured, which was specifically what I wanted. 10.1.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfy, but not true to color I purchased the ivory (white) thermal. The picture indicates a rounded neckline, but it is a small v cut neckline. Also the end if the sleeve in the picture has black stripes. Mine has blue and brownish stripes facing different ways. Still cute but the photo was misleading. 9.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thermal is the Way Firstly, for reference: I am 5'2'', 109 lbs, and 32B. I bought an XS thermal in the mushroom color. I love this thermal, and I love it in the color that I ordered, especially since any various shade of green looks good on me. It's my color! :) The XS is nice and snug on me. The sleeve cuffs are a bit tight, but once I get them past my slightly bigger-than-average female palms and elongated fingers, it fits well. The first day that I wore this I didn't say anything and people that I knew told me that they "loved my shirt," and asked me where I bought it from. I told them- of course. They thought that it looked totally bohemian! :D And I have to agree. It will forever be one of my favorite bohemian and Free People pieces, and it will also be one of my favorite thermals, too! The cuffs are decoratively lovely and the thermal itself is very minimalist, which I love. Happy customer, here! :D 9.13.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top