close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Fitted thermal top with detailed cuff and slit at front of neckline. Cuff is embellished with embroidery, striped fabric and crochet detailing. Snap stud detailing at each cuff.

*We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

**Please Note: This shirt actually features a split V-Neckline, which appears rounded with a small “V” in the center. Not pictured.

*59% Cotton
*39% Polyester
*2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Bust : 26"= 66 cm
Length: 27 3/8"= 70 cm
Sleeve Length: 25 3/4"= 65 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Size Large runs small I tried the Mushroom color on in-store and the sleeves are extremely tight for a size Large, had to be readjusted and spun around a few times to get it to sit right. Unfortunately did not buy this one though the sleeve ends are very pretty and overall is a nice quality thermal fabric. 2.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome basic thermal with an edge I'm very happy with the quality of this top. I bought it in black and mushroom. I am favorably impressed with the cut (casual yet feminine) and the edgy detail on the cuff. It fits true to size, but the cuffs are not stretchy. I am 34B, 140 lbs, and got the Medium. Perfect fit, awesome purchase. I will wear these tops for a long time. 2.15.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kyoto Cuff Thermal I love this shirt! Second thermal I have bought and I love them both!! The sleeves are amazing! Little bit of loose threads hanging off them but other than that it is great! I am a size 8, 5'4" and weigh 55kg and ordered the extra small and it fits perfectly! I would usually say I am a small so order one size down if you want a good fit! 2.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering thermal !!! I bought the green one in an XS (5'5", 118lbs, 34B) and it fits perfectly. It's a lighter forest green and it's beautiful! I own many FP thermals (always awesome) and for each one I've had the seamstress straighten the bottom hem, as I am not partial to the scoop. I would recommend this easy fix (worth the 10-12$ to do it). Love to wear a jean vest over my FP thermals. 2.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbara As soon as I felt the fabric, I knew this thermal was going to be wonderful ! and it is. so soft on my menopausal body,not restrictive or heavy and the small is perfect for my size 34" bust. I will definitely be purchasing some of the other colours.Love it! 1.29.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, soft, stretchy I ordered the black shirt and have the white shirt. I love them both. The material is stretchy, not too heavy, and the length of the XL is great -- falls a few inches below the waist which doesn't draw attention to the hips. The black is a faded black with faded black cuffs, and the white has faded blue cuffs that go well with faded jeans. Love the look, love the fit love the material./ I wish it was still available in the other colors in extra large. The picture of the shirt on the model is true to where the neckline, sleeves, and hemline is on a woman's body. Love the shirt. 1.24.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful cuff detail but there's a hole in one :( I really, really like this thermal. I got it in black. It hits me about an inch or so higher than on the model, is nicely fitted, warm but not bulky, and true to size. The best part, of course, is the detailing on the cuff of the sleeves. Unfortunately, though, mine has a little hole on the right sleeve right where it falls on my wrist. Very disappointing, especially given the price tag! I wore it to my in-laws' and noticed the hole after one of my nieces pointed it out. My first and only time wearing it so far, as it just arrived about a week ago. Since I've already worn it out, though, I'll keep it and just try to sew it shut without ruining it. It is very pretty, though, and will be great for layering. 1.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Flattering I'm 6foot, 150lbs and the Medium size fits very nicely! Its form fitting and very long, both in the arms and the body. Perfect for a tall girl like me! The sleeve detail looks great poking out of a jacket or sweater! I ended up ordering another one in a different color! 1.14.2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top