close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Super soft and lightweight linen blend tee. Slightly slouchy, relaxed fit.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*52% Linen, 48% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 16 3/8"
Bust (all around): 43"
Sleeve Width: 6 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$19.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by So cute but terrible quality I loved this top because it's roomy and comfortable (I got my normal size, M, and it fit quite loose but in a good way) and it's a cute cut, but after only 2 or 3 wears holes started appearing all over the shirt! It's so delicate! I guess it's good if you want to be really careful every time you wear it, but if you plan on wearing it as a summer shirt out and about and outside, it will get holes quickly. Disappointed because I loved it at first. 5.28.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didnt like it I love free people clothing and oversized shirts are my favorite. However I purchased two of this one in black and white and the fabric seemed cheap. I don't think I will be keeping either shirt even at the sale price. 5.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new wardrobe staple this is a great shirt - especially for the sale price - i'm so happy i stumbled across it. even though it's baggy (which i like), it has a nice drape to it so it's figure flattering, flowy, and very feminine. for reference, i'm 5'6, 34C, 120 lbs. it's tastefully sheer, definitely not see through, but i work with kids so i had to take a good hard look in the mirror to make sure it was appropriate to wear to work (i initially ordered the garnet, which in my opinion, was fine). the second i got my first one i ordered another! 5.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kelley I just got this in white in a small. I'm 5'4" and 105 lbs and was worried that the small would be too big, but it fits perfectly...neckline is just right, not too low and the shirt is not see-through at all. It's my favorite tee shirt now! 5.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit. I am a smaller individual, so the vast majority of my FP clothing is going to be in XS. I was devastated when I found the XS had been sold out at the time, but I read a review of someone who said they felt the XS just looked "like a normal tee". So I took a risk and got the Small. I cannot be happier that I did!! The cut is just right, not too low so as to show too much boob (I don't have a large bust though, so women with cleavage may run into a problem), but the top is also long enough to A.) cover my bum and B.) somehow not look like a potato sack in the process. The Small I am not swimming in, as I was afraid I would be. The orange thread on the white shirt is only visible really if you turn it inside out, which I really appreciate. Ugh, have to get this in more colors now! notice how everyone says this is a staple shirt? IT'S A STAPLE SHIRT :) 5.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Than A T Shirt I got this in black to go with the pants with the knee patches. It is wonderful. The fabric is gorgeous, the cut is flattering. I felt great in it - ver feminine. I got this is small. It runs about true to size but is drapey (great drapey) and roomy. I can see wearing this with skirts too... and to bed... Might get another color! 5.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Colors! I love the cut on this t-shirt. The neckline and stitching underneath is very flattering. I am a 36B and I bought the small and it comes right below my belt line in the front, and it's hard to tell from the pictures, but it has a high low hem and is longer in the back and also has a slight flair on the bottom. I bought two colors and love it so much I am thinking of buying the other two as well. 4.13.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Neckline too deep, This is a strange shirt. The neckline is too low for it to be worn alone, whether you are busty or not, and the cutting right across the bust is just ugly. It is a little boxy and looks odd even when you use it as a top layer. I bought it in the Mint, which color I found to be rather unattractive. 3.29.2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top