close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Super soft and lightweight linen blend tee. Slightly slouchy, relaxed fit.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*52% Linen, 48% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 16 3/8"
Bust (all around): 43"
Sleeve Width: 6 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$19.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought 3! Based on the reviews about the size, I went into the store to try it on. I wear a S but did not downsize to an XS because it looked like a regular old t-shirt in that size. The neck does hang a little low, but I can just wear something cute underneath. VERY comfortable and soft. I bought it in black, red and white. I usually buy sale items only from FP, but doubt that this will make it to the sale rack! Love these shirts. They will be a summer staple. 3.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect little black tee the store didn't have my regular size, so I tried on a size up. i didn't find the size up to fit that loose, in fact i thought it fit just perfect. I'm not sure if the bust measurement is correct, as i don't think this top is that wide. the material is a linen blend so it feels a little thicker, but it really isn't as it's still very light. the length is also great as it isn't too long. I also like the neckline as it isn't too high or too low. 3.24.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by so, so.... I love the material and the concept. Fit on my 5'9" long torso frame is not so great. I had to size down to keep the neckline from being too low cut. This tee is either made for shorter gals or mine was defective. That might explain the seam that runs across the chest being crooked. My first FP purchase that I'm not 100% satisfied. 3.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic top! Absolutely love this top. Ordered it in all the colors--black, white, mint, and garnet. The fit is perfect and it's a great staple piece to have in your closet. Runs TTS. As another reviewer said, however, the orange stitching on the white is a bummer, but I will be keeping it regardless. Would definitely purchase more colors if there were more to be purchased! Highly recommend. 3.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Basic Tee This tee is so soft and comfy. It is really lightweight so you can layer with it when it's chilly and also feel relaxed when it's warmer. I just wish that the scoop neck didn't go so low. It falls lower on my chest than on the model's. Still not a deal-breaker! I fell so in love I bought all of the colors! Definitely a must-have. 2.23.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute!! I'm 5'4 118 lbs and ordered the xs in white. It fits super well, great slouchy tee. I want to order all the other colors! Only thing that I don't like is the stitching. The white has an orangey pink stitching that kinda messes up the perfect crisp white effect of the shirt. The same thing is done on the FP Keep Me Tee and I avoided that one in white for the same reason. It's also pretty sheer, I don't think I could pull it off without a white tank underneath, which is easy to do but it does show through slightly. 2.19.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by gorgeous baisc i had been searching for a beautiful linen tshirt for a few months when i unexpectedly stumbled on this little baby. it's far more affordable than the Acne tshirt I've had my eye on and every bit as beautiful. aside from being made in china this is the tshirt of my dreams. wear it with everything/anything/nothing. 2.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fit Although the fabric could be softer, the fit is fantastic - I'd say it's definitely true to size. It's meant to be slouchy & easy and it looks great that way :) 2.8.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top