close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Heathered and striped pullover sweater with multi-patterned patches on the sleeves. Scoop neckline. Hems are raw edge.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*By We the Free, a line designed exclusively by Free People
*78% Cotton, 20% Polyester, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 23 1/2"
Bust (all around): 41 1/2"
Bottom Opening (all around): 36 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 19 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I love this shirt with all of my heart, it's perfect for Chicago winters but also is really cute! 5.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I have been waiting to buy this Tee forever, and finally bought it when it went on sale. It has not disappointed. great for informal and party wear. I am waiting for the other colour to come back in stock to buy it too. Definitely a unique piece. 5.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love This sweater is a must have! On top on being adorable and unique, it's very comfortable and looks great with any pair of denim. No the patches of alternating fabric don't go completely around the sleeve, there's a small strip of sweater fabric on the inner arm of the sleeve, which can be seen in the fourth image. But I don't see how it takes away from the sweater at all. It's truly as awesome as it appears. If your on the fence, hop off! 1.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute on the model but not for me I really love the sleeve detail but the shirt is just too short and wide. Only reason I gave it 4 stars was for detail and how soft the shirt was. Really wanted to keep it but I couldn't justify keeping it for that price just to spend half as much to have it altered. 1.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual but beautifully different Bought the XS in the navy. It's TTS . The sleeves are a little long but are supposed to be and it's nice to cuff it up in different lengths for different looks. I do like to leave it fairly long so you can see the all the pretty patchwork. I am 102 lbs and 5'3" and the bottom of the top hits me midway through the hip. It is fairly soft and I can see it getting softer when it's washed. Love this purchase! I get compliments and "where did you get that?" whenever I wear it. I happily tell them Free People and give them the website. 1.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right On! Great piece. I love the sleeves and don't mind that there's a strip of the shirt fabric running down the inside seam of the arm, it makes the patchwork parts feel more solid. Like all my Free People purchases - this is a fave!! 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I love this sweater so much. It is super cozy and fits so well! The patchwork makes this so unique and very special. Its so worth it! 1.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE I was hesitating buying this sweatshirt, hoping it would go on sale but I broke down and I am so happy I did.. it is beautiful..really well made.. well worth the price. I LOVE, LOVE LOVE it! I can't wait to wear it! 12.30.2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top