close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized burnout tee with high-low hem and slit at each bottom side. We love this ruggedly tucked into a pair of slouchy boyfriend jeans.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.
*50% Polyester, 38% Cotton, 12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Small:

Length: 26 1/4"
Bust (all around): 37 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 15 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy but color rubs off! I bought the ocean color the other day at the store and I have to say I am IN LOVE with this shirt! Like another reviewer said, it's not as distressed and see-through as it looks in the online photo and the color is GORGEOUS. Only problem: I wore it today and the color rubbed off ALL OVER the inside of my coat and on my skin! Hopefully washing it will fix the problem! Just don't sit on or where anything white! 2.20.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ivory is completely see thru Probably a great shirt in other colors or if you want something completely sheer. 2.18.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So soft and comfortable! Love this tee shirt, soft and very thin! Perfect! I recommend hand washing this piece because it is so thin and delicate! I threw mine in the washing machine twice and it's already fraying at the neckline. Hand wash it! So beautiful though! 2.17.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable but see through I purchased the white color. I liked the fit and feel but the material is too see through. I wish it was a little longer so it would hit me like the model photos. I was hoping this would fit more like a tunic but is more shirt than tunic. For reference, I'm 5'2" and 97 lbs. 2.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable day shirt I love the material and lightness of the shirt. Super comfortable. Plus, living in Florida it is light enough to wear year around and dress up or down. Great item that I will wear often. 2.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Ordered this in gray heather, it did not disappoint! Loose, comfortable, easy to mix and match. NOTE: I am only about 5' tall, average build, I got the xs. Yes, there is a high slit, but I like it. (It can showcase a contrasting shirt underneath, and it's unique!) Color was a BIT lighter than pictured, but close enough. It is a bit sheer, you may want to wear something underneath. Highly recommended! 2.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by high slits on sides I got a small in this tee and I loved it. I am 5'9, 135lbs., and a 36B- It has large slits on the sides and they showed my sides, so I exchanged it for a Medium which should be a little longer. Hopefully it works out. I like the beautiful blue color and it feels great. It would have been perfect except for the long slits exposing the only place I have stretch marks!! I could have worn a cami under it, but I don't want to have to layer it. I really hope the Medium doesn't drown me cause I usually wear a small in FP. I really love the soft stretchy feel of this fabric. It is a great buy. 1.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the ocean color Runs a little big but after rolling up the sleeves a few times, the fit became more flattering and less boxy somehow. The slits along the sides run high where you can see about 3 inches of skin on either side of my hips.. however I am 5'7 so this may only be an issue with tall people. Also the shirt I received doesn't look nearly as distressed or textured as the photo - you have to look close to find sections that are see through. Maybe that will change after washing. Overall I'm happy with my purchase because it's extremely soft and laid back, and the ocean blue color is beautiful. 1.20.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top