close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized, boxy-shaped "V"-neck tee with tie dyed pattern on the front and back.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*55% Cotton
35% Polyester
10% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24 1/4"= 62 cm
Bust (all around): 52"=132 cm
Sleeve Length: 2"= 5 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WTF shore line tee Cool tee. I love the colors and the fit. it does have an oversized fit but looks great on. 10.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love My new favorite shirt. Super soft material that drapes the body, but it is still flattering. The watermelon color makes my tan pop! I went down one size and it is still loose enough to wear off the shoulder. Looks cute with denim shorts or with a long straight maxi too! I'm debating on which color to get next. I'm very pleased with my purchase. 8.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so soft! This is a great top. All of the colors are great, it's hard to pick one! It's very soft and light weight. I got a small and it fit true to size. If you want it to be more oversized then go a size up. 7.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty cool shirt I originally got this shirt in the small which is my go to size for free people. it just happened that this is one of the shirts that I needed the smaller size. I am 5'7 126 lbs size 2 and 34 C. the small was just too big on me and I know this is supposed to be an oversized shirt but it was too oversized. it you are like me and teeter back and forth with FP clothes I would go smaller bc the xs is still very loose on me. 7.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new "go-to" top I love this top! Great details with the front hem and the tie-dye placement is awesome, especially in the back. Oversized and breezy without looking sloppy on a short-statured person like me. For sure a summer staple! Love it & highly recommend it. 6.19.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lucky mixup ...would probably not have tried this one if i saw it in the store but found this instead of the caulfield stripe shirt in the package from FP... so of course i was curious. I recieved the ivory, and like other reviewers point out...the blue is much lighter print than in the studio shops, way prettier. The fit is amazing...oversized and drapes nicely. Even though i am sending this back since i was charged for a more expensive shirt, i have already ordered a replacement...getting the gray since i find the white a little too sheer. Loving the style so much...perfect with shorts for the summer and the vintage extreme flares and boyfriend fit jeans...and ...well, you get the drift...works with a lot of pieces in my closet. Highly recommended 6.17.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute but nothing special I got the fatigue in XS. I found it is true to size, it's a boxy shape but still flattering on my body. The purple (berry) tie dye is nowhere as vibrant as the picture and in fact it looks like it has already been washed and faded. But overall it is nice. 6.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoreline Tee Awesome little tee!!! I purchased mine in an XS in the white/blue combo and I absolutely love it! I was hesitant because I usually don't like wide neck tops because I'm petite but it looks great off the shoulder! When I was in New Orleans I saw two other people wearing this adorable top in different colors and they looked amazing as well so I'm considering purchasing other colors. Perfect throw on every day tee, breezy comfy. I say it fits pretty true to size if you want a slightly oversized look go for 1 size up. Love this! 6.11.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top