close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized, boxy-shaped "V"-neck tee with tie dyed pattern on the front and back.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*55% Cotton
35% Polyester
10% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24 1/4"= 62 cm
Bust (all around): 52"=132 cm
Sleeve Length: 2"= 5 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it but color name not accurate I got this in the color labeled white/navy. The blue on it is a light to medium blue, NOT navy, not even close. But I really like the look and feel of this shirt. Super cute. 3.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OH GOODNESS I bought this tee in the fatigue/berry online and was very apprehensive about doing so, but am definitely glad I did! This shirt looks great with just about anything. Totally in love! 3.29.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dat tee! LOVE this tee! I found it ran pretty true to size, I actually sized up because I found that the front was a little too cropped for my taste and I like things to really hang off of me and come off my shoulder. Super soft and it washes well. It does pill a wee bit, but it's nothing your boyfriends electric razor can't fix! 3.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by can I live in this?? fThis is my favorite FP tee I have bought yet!! Perfect length and cut and also soo comfortable. I purchased the ivory/navy and the navy is more of an indigo, than the deep navy pictured- which I like even more. thank you FP! 3.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i want another... i ordered a large which is my size and its perfect. it hangs loose but its suppose to. its not falling off my shoulder although i could move it to one side and it shows a little shoulder but isnt hanging down and being annoying. i could wear a medium in this if i wanted it to be closer to my body but i really like the way the large hangs. not too big but just right. its super soft and light but not too thin. i may order another. 3.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool and Effortless I love this shirt! It's super cool and comfortable. I got the purple color, and it fits great. 3.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! but not as pictured This T is super cute, great fit, but color is NOT as pictured! I thought i was actually ordering black on white (which was my mistake for not reading properly), b/c that's what the photo looks like. I actually ordered the ivory/navy and it is more like blue/white. HOWEVER, color mix-up or not, it is a great t-shirt! I will wear with bells, skinny jeans or shorts and any way will be cute.. You can even tie up the sides and it looks great the way it is cut. Great purchase for the price! 3.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tie-dye power i actually like this more after i've seen the store photos. the ivory/navy is more blue in person than the dark indigo shown online, and i like the blue more. it fits loose as designed, and the shoulder is wide enough to wear it off the shoulder on one side. i find the length perfect and i like that it's longer on the sides. a very comfy basic tee with a very cool print! 3.14.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top