Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

香港專賣店地址

LAB Concept

Queensway Plaza
93 Queensway,
Hong Kong

金鐘廊
香港,金鐘道九十三號,金鐘廊

Tel (電話): 852-2118 3599
customercare@labconcepthk.com

香港專賣店地址

LAB Concept

Queensway Plaza
93 Queensway,
Hong Kong

金鐘廊
香港,金鐘道九十三號,金鐘廊

Tel (電話): 852-2118 3599
customercare@labconcepthk.com

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

Now in Your Pocket Discover our iPhone App

Now in Your Pocket Discover our iPhone App

Now in Your Pocket Discover our iPhone App

Now in Your Pocket Discover our iPhone App

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP EXCLUSIVE! :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed wash oversized tunic with numbers graphic on front and back.

Each piece is special and unique so level of distressing may vary slightly between each item.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29 3/8"
Bust (all around): 39"
Sleeve Length: 11 3/8"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Shop All:
Knit Tops
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by so sad this didn't work :( I have wanted this shirt ever since i saw it in blue a few months back, it was always out of stock in my standard large size. so i waited and when i saw the yellow version i snapped it up immediately.... ughhh it is HUGE, I am a 34G (extreme hourglass) which is why i typically wear a L in FP, I probably could have tried a small and still had slouch room.... I doubt any size would be appealing on my frame, additionally the color seemed more dingy yellow in person , not nearly as sunny and bright.... so sadly i took it back :( 4.23.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by oh dear! I am an international buyer and ordered the yellow top before a lot of the reviews were on line. It cost the equivalent of $100 including postage. Ugg! What can I say! Overpriced and overrated! The top is a hideous dirty yellow with flaking white number. It looks like the kind or rag you might polish your car with! 4.20.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yellow, not really yellow. I ordered this top in the yellow, size medium. It is very oversized and i wanted it to be, but for me it was much to long and i would have been better to size down. (I'm 5'7) I did read that the color was unique in its distressing but i did not expect it to be so drastically different. The "yellow" i ordered looked more moldy green, with spots of yellow. Color aside, i adored this shirt and i really did hate to have to send this treasure back. Maybe other's turned out different? Was afraid to send it back in exchange for another one in the same moldy color... 4.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not As Pictured I love oversized tops, and I especially love the ones FP sells. When I got my first tunic in the mail, I was only somewhat happy overall. It's super soft and the small is an oversized yet cute fit even on a petite person. The only problem I have is that the red color was way off. In the FP pictures as well as the majority of the pictures submitted by FP customers, the tunic looks like it's a beautiful red with somewhat of a hint of pink. The tunic I received was mostly a distressed orange color with hints of red, which is not at all what I expected or was hoping for. I contacted Free People, and they told me that I had received incorrect merchandise, and they were very kind and helpful. I exchanged the incorrect orange color for the correct red color, which hasn't come in the mail yet. I hope it will look closer to the pictures when I get the new one! Then, I received my second touch down tunic in blue, and once again the color wasn't as pictured. This time, it wasn't nearly as distressed as the pictures online where the tunic looks like a distressed blue color with hints of gray. The tunic I got in the mail is a deep blue, which is similar to the blue shown to be on the inside of the tunic when the model has the sleeves rolled up in the first and second photos. I am disappointed that there isn't much distinction between the color of the shirt and the color of the sleeves when they are rolled up, since I like how it looks like in the FP pictures. I contacted FP again, and they told me, "We have learned from our buyer that there will be slight variances in the color due to the distressing process used on these tunics. We carried this tunic last year, and our buyer agrees that our most recent order was somewhat darker than the original order from last fall, which is pictured online." I completely understand this, and I decided to keep the blue tunic. I'm glad that the sentence about the distressing process creating variances was put online. However, that doesn't change the fact that it's frustrating when you cannot get the merchandise that you want. Still, I have decided to keep both the blue and the red tunic (not the orange one, the red one that will arrive in the mail soon), and I've just ordered the grey one. If I didn't look so horrible in yellow, I would probably order that one too. :) They are extremely comfortable, and I already love wearing them despite the color disappointments. I would highly recommend them, but with the caveat that you may not get what you expect. 4.9.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Tee - Color Way Off I wish I could give this Tee shirt a better rating, and except for the color, I could give it 5 stars. I was looking forward to receiving a yellow, vintage looking 80's baseball shirt, but what I received was a rather ugly, almost tie dyed yellow and muddy colored dark green shirt, looking nothing like the pale, soft yellow I was expecting. Bummer! The fit was exceptional, I'm 5'8" and weigh 140 lbs with a slim athletic build and the size Small was perfect. The cotton was soft and the construction was top quality. The numbers were slightly crackled giving the shirt a worn and " good ole' favorite" shirt look. If I compared the shirt that I received to the color and picture of the shirt on my iPad, I would bet my last dollar that my shirt was washed with a pair of brand new dark wash denim jeans. Yellow is one of my favorite colors, from light yellow to neon yellow and I like nearly every color yellow in between, but this was horrible and dirty looking. I could try the red or the cement, but I'd be afraid that they would be a poor representation and it would be anyone's guess as to what color I'd end up with. I really wish I could custom order the yellow one that's advertised on line. So, all in all, aside from the hideous color, this is a great top for lounging and for wearing with your favorite boyfriend jeans on the weekend, but you just have to be prepared to like what you get or return it. Unfortunately, mine is going back the same day it came. 4.5.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No thanks It seems like a lot of people are crazy about this top and I was excited about it too, but boy, does it fit awkward (on me at least). I tried on both the yellow and grey in XS and liked the yellow a lot. But, it literally looked like I was wearing my football playing boyfriend's shirt. I naturally have broad shoulders and this top made me look like I was wearing shoulder pads or something. It would have been a great top to throw on on days when I'm on-the-go, but sadly, the fit was terrible. Girls with broad shoulders, stay away from this shirt. 4.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OBSESSED i saw this in the catalog yesterday, went online to order it immediately and it was/is unavailable. i had to go to the free people store tonight to return a shirt that didn't work out and bam, there they were in the front of the store. i was so excited!! i bought both colors on the spot. they are 100% cotton, and i say they fit true to size because if you read the description, it is that of a tunic. and tunics are loose. so that's the point. if you're a small, get a small, it will be loose. if you aren't into that, size down. i bought them in mediums, and i was actually tempted to get them in large but i held back. i like oversized things and because these are cotton, they can be tossed in the dryer and probably shrunk down. in the end, i stuck with medium. i am 5'6", average/atheletic. these tops are SUPER comfortable, and the colors are great. my new obsession, filling the void left by the super stripe tee. 12.8.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by supercomfy, runs big ok, comfy and pretty and a total shrimp alert...as a 5'4'' petite i seem to only get away with a few oversized styles... like the big dipper t, the supersoft washed pullover and the billie jean thermal, they look amazing... this one totally owerpowered me... and i think i figured it out..these sleeves are wide, unfitted and cutoff, not slim and tapered as in the oversized tops that work. so try on in store if you are petite, id say. Also the seam across the chest looked funny on me.. 12.7.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back or write a review yourself.

Back to Top