close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed wash oversized tunic with numbers graphic on front and back.

Each piece is special and unique so level of distressing may vary slightly between each item.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29 3/8"
Bust (all around): 39"
Sleeve Length: 11 3/8"

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Im a Fan I really like this shirt. The sleeves and bottom are unfinished but it adds to the look. I have the Ivory one and luckily its a good colour so its not see through which is great. It runs large and has a lot of room but it makes it airy and comfy. I like it best with leggings 3.9.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by careful washing! I loved this shirt! I love the fit, the slouchy look and how sporty it looks! I washed it once and all the white on my numbers was gone and it just looks dirty! I thought something went wrong but I washed it just like the care instructions said. I try to be very careful with washing my FP tops and this one was ruined after one wash. Just be very careful when washing it. I'm so said because I loved it!!! 2.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Sporty Top I just received this top in the mail & I love it. I am very petite and the XS fits perfectly. It is also long enough so I will be able to wear this with leggings. The fit is loose, but not so much that you are swimming in it. I definitely recommend adding this sporty top to your wardrobe!! 11.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! 5'2" and 115 Ibs. I got XS in ivy and I loved it! The color is just like the picture. This is a very comfy shirt but it is a pretty loose shirt . So if you don't like those kinds of shirts, this is definitely not the shirt for you. I am short, so I was worried that this shirt might be too long for me but fortunately, everything went great! 11.11.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So bummed. Absolutely love this tunic - the shape and the color are beautiful. One of the most comfortable shirts I own and goes with almost everything! I washed mine inside out in cold water and on the delicate cycle and the white on the numbers completely peeled off.. not sure if I can return but really upset because I absolutely loved this shirt. 11.10.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! (Not the color in the photo) This is soft and I love wearing it. I must mention that it is NOT the color in the photo. I got the green and it is more army green with tan like faded spots? Not sure how to describe the color but it's all cool I like it either way!!! 11.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for game day! This top is so versatile! 'Dress it up' with a high waist scrunch skirt or wear it down with the Magnolia skinnies on game day! I purchased the olive in M (true to my size) and it is very loose and sometimes I wear it off shoulder and tucked in on the side. My second was the red color but went with a Small and it still fits perfectly. I washed mine inside out on delicate and hung to dry so my letters are still intact. A great go-to top! 10.23.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome jersey! I really like this shirt. It's super comfy. Runs a bit large so I sized down to a medium. As a few other reviewers have mentioned, after washing the letters did peel off...But I like it. The shirt has more of a vintage feel with the distressed letters. I bought the Ivy color and I'm going to get the mulberry one, too! 10.21.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top