close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed wash oversized tunic with numbers graphic on front and back.

Each piece is special and unique so level of distressing may vary slightly between each item.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29 3/8"
Bust (all around): 39"
Sleeve Length: 11 3/8"

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft I love this shirt. It's as soft as I was hoping it would be. I got the XS, I'm a size 4 about 5'3 and yes it's big, but it's supposed to be. Fits the same as in the picture, but definitely a darker red like others have mentioned. I'll be wearing it with skinny jeans or to sleep...it's cozy and I love it! 9.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Ordered Another One! Love this top! It's soooo comfy, fun and easy going for jeans, shorts, etc. I can also wear it with a skirt, add a belt, and it looks awesome. I bought the red top the first time, and I just came back and ordered the ivy color. So wearable, just love `em. 8.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Just bought this shirt and i absolutely love it. It is baggy but it fits the way it does on the model. So comfortable and easy to wear. Definitely recommend. 8.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy! I got this tee this afternoon and have been wearing it ever since. Its super comfortable and cute. It is definitely very roomy but I wouldn't necessarily size down- its supposed to be that way. Buy it- you won't regret it! 7.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by +++ I have this in 2 colors and am planning to get more. If I could give it 6 stars I would. Perfect thing to throw on with leggings, jeans, shorts, whatevs. Size down. But FP, PLZ bring back the navy. PLZ. 7.10.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute I have this shirt in gray and red. I really like them both. The red is definitely more of a maroon than a vibrant red, which was a little disappointing. Runs pretty big, and seemed to get bigger as the day went on. Really cute overall though. 7.10.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute but color way off This is a really cute top and I think FP nailed it on design and should do more BUT the red shown in pictures is no way near the actual color. The pictures seem bright with a red flare to it but the shirt I rec is maroon with a dark rust tint. Now .. Fine vintage looking but maroon is not my thing. Gonna hold it a couple of weeks and hoping for a blue choice to appear. 7.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Comfortable I got the red shirt in an xs, and it is oversized, but it is adorable! I've worn it two days in a row because it is so comfortable. It also makes a great sleep shirt! 6.28.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top