close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed wash oversized tunic with numbers graphic on front and back.

Each piece is special and unique so level of distressing may vary slightly between each item.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29 3/8"
Bust (all around): 39"
Sleeve Length: 11 3/8"

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! I got this shirt in the citron color, which is exactly as named. It isn't the yellow color it shows to be online but it's more like a true citron color. I absolutely love this top. You can wear it with many things. It IS indeed baggy. If you don't like the bagginess size down. I got a L I am a 36 DD. Fits nice and roomy on me. Pairs great with my denim festival shorts. 6.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Casual This is an everyday top. Loose and comfortable and even wear as a pullover. Im 5'9 140 34b and got the small and fit great. 5.19.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost fit for a linebacker... size down I want to give this top five stars, however the sizing limits me in doing so. I purchased a small after reading the reviews about this lovely top being on the larger size. I am 5'9 and 125 pounds, 34c bust and I figured the small would fit nicely, however this top is huge! And I don't mind my freepeople being a little looser, but I wish I would have ordered an xs which is highly unusual for me. On the bright side this is an adorable top, very soft and comfortable, and when styled correctly you will get tons of compliments! Ladies still purchase this just size down. 4.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo comfortable Love this baseball jersey have in 2 colours and will soon be buying another great with jeans or leggings just love it! 4.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i heart love love love...I love the comfy fit and how it's a bit thicker than the other fp tees. I like how the neck is not too deep too because some days I don't feel like showing too much skin. you could easily size down, but I stuck to my usual small because it's supposed to be oversized right? plus the small isn't much larger than the xs anyway. I got the yellow and red. the yellow has some green which makes it look mustardy. the gray looks good online, but in person I think it looks ugly lol. I wish the number print wasn't all broken up like that though. 4.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. this shirt is amazing. It is the perfect length (covers the butt) and the fabric is soft yet sturdy - though not 'thick'. I am a t-shirt expert and will shell out hundreds for the perfect one. Trust me. I bought the charcoal color and it really looks like army green, which in my opinion is way better, but thought people should probably know that. And it runs large, but you can tell by the photo-it's supposed to. I'm 5'4, bought a size small and it fits exactly as it looks like it would fit on the photo. Haven't washed it yet, so hopefully it'll stay cool. I came on the website to buy another color but wanted black and they don't have that. So, Free Peeps: MAKE BLACK PLEASE! thanks. 4.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sporty sit around This tee is one of my faves! It fits super big, so consider sizing down. I stuck to my usual size though because the length was exactly what I was looking for. It's long enough to wear over a pair of leggings for kicking around the house, but can easily be knotted in the front to create a hi-low look that's great with cut-offs. The material isn't too heavy, but it's thicker than shirts like the Keep Me Tee. The sleeves are wide and slightly longer than what you may expect, so rolling them up is almost essential. As for the colors, the yellow isn't as bright as pictured, almost muddier for lack of a better word and the charcoal has some definite green to it and is also darker than pictured. With distressed tops like this you always have to take into account that no two will really ever be the same as they're not mass produced to be perfectly uniform, which is, in my opinion, the best part about it! 4.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Officially my new favorite comfy shirt. So soft & lightweight. Long enough to wear with leggings - hard to find when you're tall! Very versatile, my new go-to shirt. 4.5.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top