Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distress washed henley top with western-style stitching at upper chest. Button opening at front of chest.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*52% Linen
*48% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 7"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 25 1/4"= 64 cm
Bust (all around): 38"= 97 cm
Sleeve Length: 23"= 58 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by pink stitching?! I was so in love with the indigo version of this henley from the images online. However, when I received my garment today in the mail I discovered that it has hot pink stitching EVERYWHERE! It seems like a production error, but one that makes the shirt unwearable in my opinion. I will be returning it. 2.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great henley I have this in the blue color and it looks exactly as pictured. I usually wear a size 4 or size small (I'm 5'3" and 115) and the XS fit perfectly as this top runs large. I saw the other colors and thought they looked cheap - the dark blue is definitely the best. 2.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new favorite this top is great. it's super soft and it's really cute. the color is just like the picture, maybe a little darker. i just got it and have gotten a ton of complements. i'd recommend it to anyone. it's a definite yes! 2.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful indigo I bought it in S size ( I am M bust) and is perfect. It runs a little large,but is so soft that doesn´t bulk . I love the blue color, it is amazing for sunkissed blondes! It' s a bit ample at the bottom, but it fits very nicely. 2.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by most favorite so far! So cool. The washed-out color & contrast stitching is great-so much so that if I ever snag it or get a spot, I'm going to cut out the labels, move the buttons to the other side & wear it inside-out! The fit is loose but the fabric fairly delicate, so it still shows your shape. I LOVE FP & shop it a lot, but this may be my #1 to date. 1.25.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice I like this top, want to get in another color! 1.23.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely henley I purchased this henley in blue and ivory, and LOVE them. The blue is my favorite, as the wash is really interesting and unique, it almost looks denim, and the images online don't do it justice. I find them most suitable in the chilly weather for layering as they are rather thin. But as it warms up, these tops will be great with a pair of cut offs or some slouchy boyfriend jeans. GET TWO! 1.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great top I got this on a whim to go with the newest blue patterned slip that is out and it is great! Lighter fabric than i thought but fits true to size and i'm 110lbs, 5'4, 34C/ the extra small is perfect and color is true :) 1.18.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top