close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Printed long-sleeve thermal top. Relaxed fit. Contrasting sleeve hems and trimming around neckline. An amazing layering piece!

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*50% Cotton, 50% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 26 1/2"
Bust (all around): 30"
Sleeve Length: 25 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by <3 camo? BUY FP Henlys/ thermals are amazing! This shirt is very comfortable and rather true to size. I'm 5'4 120 A34, bought the S and it is rather loose, which is what I wanted for this shirt. Great weekend relaxing piece. So glade I finally bought it! you should too =) 3.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Camo Thermal I bought 2 colors in the camo prints. I got my usual size sm in thermals. I think they are so cute. I really love FP thermals. 1.12.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay but not great The 'ivory' color is yellow & doesn't match the photo. And it runs VERY large. But the fabric is soft and the pattern is cute. 1.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Thermal I bought this in the camo hunter color. I love it. Its runs on the smaller side, so if you inbetween sizes - go with the larger size. Bought a small and I weigh 110 lbs and I am 5' 5" - fits snug to the body. Love the camouflage color. 1.3.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Camo thermal I'm size m usually .. 5'3 120 pds. It fit a bit loose. The color looks just like picture the seam in back and longer back very cute! The bummer was the material was thinner and not as soft as other thermals I've recently purchased and less stretch to material I expected that feel and fit :(... But I still like it .. It's a keeper 1.2.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the idea I love the detail, fabric, and length of sleeves. Unfortunately, the length and neckline was unflattering on me. I'm 5'8" and 140lbs. I ordered the medium but would have probably been better in a small. 12.27.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good layering piece Although I like this top, it don't find it as soft as other reviewers do, but maybe the Camo Sand is of a slightly different material than the floral styles. Also, this thermal definitely runs bigger than other FP thermals, but I think that they should all fit this way... 12.25.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by returned it although i liked the style, it wasn't flattering on. 12.15.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top