Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Super soft tunic-length top with long sleeves and relaxed fit. Hangs longer on the sides than at the middle.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*53% Cotton
37% Polyester
10% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 30 3/4"= 78 cm
Bust (all around): 40"= 102 cm
Sleeve Length: 24"= 61 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
color:
Rich Navy
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy, not worth the price This shirt is cute and comfy, but it is quite thin. It's extremely long, (given, I am short, only about 5'3) it reaches up to about where my knees are in the back. Although, I believe I can shorten the length by washing it in warm water and throwing it in the dryer, it's not what I was expecting when I received it. 12.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love! I love this top so much! I wear it at least twice a week- looks cute with everything. And I love that it really feels like a cape when you walk! Definitely size down though as it runs on the larger side. 11.18.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not kinda Yeah it's nice, but not that nice. I sent it back. The material seemed like it was heat pressed down into this flat nothingness. Not impressed. I put it on and didn't feel like it had anything special. 9.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YESSSS Such a great top. Can easily be dressed up or down. I highly recommend getting this. 9.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy breezy. This is another one of those simple, yet unique everyday tops that FP is great at producing. I personally like the seamist color, so that's the one I tried on. One thing to keep note of is that it is pretty sheer, so underneath layering is necessary. Now, I usually wear smalls in oversized tops and mediums in fitted tops (5'8", 140 lb. here), so naturally I tried a small in this. The arms were pretty tight, which is typical for FP. Otherwise it was a decent fit; a medium may have been too large on me. Anyway, this really is a cool top for pretty much any time of the year. You'll probably end up wearing it a ton if you get it. 8.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely. Ordered it in desert sand, and I'm extremely happy with it. It's very sheer, though, and I will definitely have to wear a cami underneath. Very loose fitting without being ill-fitting. It's a great pick! 7.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile I have several favorites in FP jerseys, this top being one of them. It's just opaque enough. Beautiful waffle structure fabric with the right weight for excellent drape. But the cut makes this one very useful, it's easy to tuck in from here and there when wearing with bottoms. But it can be also just thrown over a slip dress for relaxed dress look. I tend to go for large sizes for FP oversized items. The extra length I get gives more options for wearing and FP pieces tend to drape nicely, so there is minimal extra bulk from the fabric. But this is naturally a matter of taste. I think that Wonder Woman is one of those oversized pieces that I would recommend to even those, who are used to more fitted cuts. 9.24.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hugely boxy... cut lke a flying squirrel I really wanted to love this and it's nice and slim through the (crazy short) arms but the body is seriously like four feet wide. It's... kind of odd. I felt like a flying squirrel in it, rather than Wonder Woman! And not entirely flattering unless you like drowning in fabric. The photos aren't very accurate. 9.17.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top