Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Super soft tunic-length top with long sleeves and relaxed fit. Hangs longer on the sides than at the middle.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*53% Cotton
37% Polyester
10% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 30 3/4"= 78 cm
Bust (all around): 40"= 102 cm
Sleeve Length: 24"= 61 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
color:
Rich Navy
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect basic I'd be creepin' on this shirt for the longest time before I made the purchase. I'm 5'7" and usually wear a small in FP tops - this fits awesome. I think I wear it everyday haha! It looks great under sweaters and on top of other FP tunics. The material is kind of thin and reminds me of a light-fannel, which is hard to tell online. I have large hips so I was worried it wouldn't fall the same on me BUT boy was I wrong. This top is the best. 2.12.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Review... says a lot I've never left a review for anything online, ever. This is the best top. It works with everything. So comfortable. I have it in 3 colors. Get it. Seriously. 2.10.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Layering Piece I got this in desert sand....I think I might get another, it's super versatile and really soft. Color is true to the pictures and it fits on me exactly as it does on the model. It's not a heavyweight so it'll work well thru several seasons - nice wardrobe staple for those that like layers or loose fits. 1.28.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this! I somewhat hesitated ( thinking it would be too big or shapeless on my small frame) but ordered this in the blue because it looked really nice. I was very pleasantly surprised. The fit is great. I really really like it. The look is great-so much so I ordered another in the sand. I will say that the fabric is much lighter than I thought. I was expecting a more substantial thicker fabric. Oh well, guess this is more of a spring/ early summer top. TTS- went by the measurements. 1.9.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoe crazy this is the second one hat i bought.I love this top.i like my tops roomy so the small fit perfect.i am 5,5 and 115.Love Love this top! 1.1.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute top I have this top in the rustic orange and I love it. It is quite long and fits like pictured on the model. I'm 5'3" tall and got the XS which is my usual FP size. I think it fits true to size. I have two problems: one is the arms feel a touch tight and the second is it's a little sheer. I wear one of my tanks under it and it's fine. It is not warm at all. 12.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERful Fabric is super soft and gauzy like. Very comfortable top and quite roomy, I would almost recommend sizing down. I got the rum color and it is the perfect mauve brown taupe that looks good with ANY color. Back hits at the back of my knees and from hits mid thigh. Could be worn with leggings or over a dress. Lots of possibilities! 12.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mmmmm! This top is super comfy. I didn't want to take it off. I got the XS which is my normal size and it seemed a bit more roomy than I expected it to be but it's not an issue at all, this shirt could go with anything. I am definitely getting another.. they are wonderful! I hope they come out with darker shades though! 11.19.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top