Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Super soft tunic-length top with long sleeves and relaxed fit. Hangs longer on the sides than at the middle.

We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.

*53% Cotton
37% Polyester
10% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 30 3/4"= 78 cm
Bust (all around): 40"= 102 cm
Sleeve Length: 24"= 61 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
color:
Rich Navy
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute casual top Ok, I purchased this top in an x-small, for reference, I am 5'7'' 135lbs and 36DD. I sized down because I was afraid if it were too loose it would look like a jammy top. This top is just the right mix of causual/ undone and trendy. I knot mine to the side, layer a thermal underneath, tank, or slip. It's very versatile. I do want to tell you the sleeves stretch out... tight at first and then loose throughout the day. 11.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Layer, pair with anything! I love my wonder woman and wear it with everything from the magnolia skinny to the sweater leggings. Try tucking in a side of it or knotting it on the side. The voile slip looks great underneath as well. An easy staple piece for everyone! Flowy and flatters a lot of body types! 10.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT LOVE This is my go to shirt for when I want to feel creative with my outfit. The draping is so interesting and compliments my short skirts, slips, jeans, everything! I would love if it was a little thicker, but other than that wouldn't change a thing! 10.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grey goodness I love this item. It falls beautifully and it is great for small and large women alike. I saw the grey one on a salesperson in an FP store and she looked so nice in it. Then I realised I had the same item, so tried it on again and it looked amazing on me as well. So this really is a good piece. Well done FP, do it in a solid black and I will order this again. 8.30.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eh it's comfy I wasn't so sure about the top but looked like a good layering option. After it arrived I wasn't so sure about how it would fit because it looked like a tent... overall it's a very comfy top but it's not flattering at all. I wish the back had a little something to make it a bit more inviting to look at. 8.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another must have... When I saw this in an FP boutique I didn't know it was the Wonder Woman Top... doesn't look like much on the hanger. But I grabbed one and tried it on... Loved it so much I bought 2 colors! It's cozy, soft. light and airy. Love it with boyfriend jeans. It's perfect for all of your long necklaces too. It is over sized, so I went with a Medium and it's roomy, not sloppy. It's a wee bit sheer, so I just pair it with a cami. It's a good staple. 8.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Just bought mine a couple of days ago and I want to wear it everyday. It is so versatile. looks great with jeans, layered over a cute slip, over a maxi skirt. This is a must have. 8.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder-woman-ful! I just received this in the mail today and I am in love. I ordered it in desert sand in an xs. Color is exactly as shown in the pictures, I'm around 120-130 pounds and 5'5 and the fitting is perfect and flattering. The arms are a snug and comfortable fit while the rest of the fabric is flowy but not too loose. The length is amazing as you can wear it with jeans or as a dress with a pair of boots, or with a cute lacey slip underneath. Looks great underneath the Honeycomb sweater in army/camo! It is a little bit sheer, but nothing an everyday cami won't fix. I think this is an essential to every FP girl and I plan on ordering this amazing shirt in another color! 8.12.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top