close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Oversized woven babydoll dress with cutout shoulders and 3/4-length sleeves. Pleating in fabric under bustline.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 29 1/4"
Bust (all around): 49"
Sleeve Length: 12 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Comfy!!! I purchased this in Blk/size S. Normally wear size M in other brands. I'm a Chicagoan so the fabric is a great weight for our frosty, windy winter but the shoulder cutout keeps me comfortable (i.e. not overheated) when indoors and the show of shoulder is quite enticing. I'm 5'0 and a little fluffy so I like the roominess of this adorable frock over a pair of black leggings and ankle boots. finished off with a scarf and a hat i can dash out for any event of the day or night. 1.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I love this dress. I got the black M/L (more of a dark charcoal grey) and it is big but that is what I wanted. It's great for going out in and around the house. When wearing it out, I wrap a thick black leather belt around my waist and it hangs nicely. Be careful if carrying a long handbag though as it does have a tendency to ride up. I love it so much that I ordered the blue (S/M) a week later for around the house and lounging with friends. The 'black' one is now preserved for hitting the town. 12.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfy This dress was a bit heavier than I thought, but not disappointed with it. I do like the fact it is full and unrestricting. I can wear it with flats or in the fall with boots. Quite versatile. If you want form fitting this is NOT for you. 7.17.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disliked!!! This dress was awful...I got the peach colored one in an XS/S and it was HUGE and HEAVY on me. The color was not like in the picture either- very dark and drab. Mind you I'm 7 months pregnant and I thought this would be a perfect maternity dress- not the case at all.Way too big and it just looks like a sack on. To add, it took forever to get to me...each order with FreePeople seems to take longer and longer to arrive. Nonethless, I returned it immeditately. 6.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I really love this dress but was expecting a thinner fabric. It is heavy but comfy. 5.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in Love...with this dress!!! I am SO happy I finally made the decision to get this dress. I couldn't decide what size to get and another customer recommended I get the xs/small - and she was right - it's the perfect fit for me! Thank you for answering my question. I'm 5'8, 140 lbs, athletic and I think this dress looks adorable. I tried it on with some rolled up skinny jeans and gladiator sandals, with a long-hanging larger pendant, and it was a great look! I'm also going to wear it with my black harness boots and leggings. Can't wait! The material is perfect; super soft and cozy - not too heavy. I got it in the cosmic blue and I am 100% satisfied. Thanks FP! You hit a home run with this FP customer! 5.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good buy I like this dress. It is very big (definitely size down) and I think you do need to be on the taller size to carry all the fabric (I'm 5'8") but if you're looking for a loose comfy cute dress, this is great! I ordered the black and it's more grey, but that's fine. 5.3.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taller girls beware I appreciate the fact that the fabric is a bit on the thicker side -- I'm often alarmed/disappointed by the extremely thin (or see-through) quality of some of FP's dresses! I ordered this in the black, XS/S size. I love the fact that there are pockets, and I adore the sleeves. Here is a problem, however: due to the way this is sewn, I can't lift my arms, bend over, walk up stairs, or really do anything without this riding inappropriately high. I'm 5'8" and this hits me mid-thigh. Be cautious when wearing this, I suggest a longer jacket on top! 4.30.2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top