close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Oversized woven babydoll dress with cutout shoulders and 3/4-length sleeves. Pleating in fabric under bustline.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 29 1/4"
Bust (all around): 49"
Sleeve Length: 12 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Smock Dress! I had to review this dress because I LOVE it!! I got it in the flecked black and the fabric is very soft and of good quality. The smock style with the cut hem detailing is so comfortable and flattering on my 5'8'" solid frame. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. 4.27.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A BIG Sack I wanted to love this dress because I have searched years for one with shoulder cut outs. I ordered it with high hopes even though I read all the negative reviews. Sadly everyone was right. I ordered an XS and it was enormous! I felt as though I was in a shapeless sack. It is well made but not well designed. There is NO way that model does't have it cinched or tailored. 4.18.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HUGE This dress is huge, and honestly is wont look right on you unless your tall and skinny. Also the dress is heavy with the fabric they use. Its beautiful but way to big. By all means try it on and see how it looks. If it looks great on you, your golden. 3.12.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful, but big i got this dress in the mail today. I usually am a large in dresses, but this time I got the xs/s and I'm glad I did. I would not recommend this for the busty. It fits my 32HH chest, but flares out so much that I could be seven months pregnant and no one would know! I love the pockets and the thicker material, though! 3.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Babylicous I just recieved this in the pink color xs/sm and I LOVE IT!!! It is a baby doll dress so it is not meant to be fitted. I was a little hesitant due to some of the reviews, but luckily I stuck with what I like and am not disappointed. It is cute, soft, and so pretty. I think if you like this style, you will love it too! I would recommend this very highly. 2.22.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Must be tailored on model I honestly don't know how this looks so good on the models because I'm much curvier than them (but short and usually wear S in dresses) and the XS/S looked like a sack on me. I like "oversized" dresses and thought the high-waist seam would still make this flattering, but it was pretty unimpessive. The cotton is also quite thick and heavy, which I didn't love. 2.18.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not true to size or color way too big!! but the biggest dissapointment is the color. I chose the pink. and it i s not true to color.. in the picture it has a bright look. in real life it is darker and more shabby looking. 12.26.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SO HUGE I am 170 cm and 55kg. I know free people tends to run large with items like this but, this is HUGE! There is an excess of fabric in the dress part that makes you look positively puffy. I ordered xs but the only part that could be considered xs is the sleeves. Fabric and color are both wonderful. After a couple washes this will be super soft. But, I feel like a blob in this. 10.8.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top