close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Printed sheer chiffon mini dress with stretchy smocked waist. "V"-neckline in front. Back and sides of neckline is trimming with ruffles fabric. Dress is lined except for sleeves. Skirt portion of dress is flouncy. A pretty and romantic shape with a quirky pattern to liven things up.

*Shell - 100% Rayon, Lining - 100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Body Length: 35"
Bust (all around): 44"
Sleeve Length: 26"

MoreLess

Price:
$99.95
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dress! I love this dress! Very flattering, even for someone like me who has gained some weight recently. The fabric is very pretty and the lining helps with the transparency. I'm 5'7" 160 # and I wear it with pants instead of as a dress. 12.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice dress!` This dress is very pretty! I have been drooling over it and finally got it on sale. I have it in the black color which looks like more of a dark charcoal or washed black (which I like even better). It fits true to size just like how it looks on the models pictured. There is more material at the top of the dress but the effect is just a part of the dress style (its meant to look that way) and I like that, and I agree with another reviewer that it does make your waistline look tiny and cute! Love my new FP dress!! 12.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars I bought this dress in a size S. I'm a size 2 and have a little waist, big butt and big legs. I really recommend this dress! It is so flattering on the waist. You can't tell in the online photo, but the fabric is a crinkled texture. Even though I got the white, it isn't see-through. The dress runs a little bit big in the elastic waist on me, but I think the XS would've been too short and too tight in the bust. It's short but also long enough that you don't have to wear tights or leggings under it. I've gotten so many compliments and have only worn it once! Definitely recommend this dress, especially for the sale price of $100. 12.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite purchase This is my all time favorite Free People purchase. The frock is very versatile...looks great with leather jacket, vest, or holy jeans not to mention how easy it is to dress it up. The fit is true and very flattering on waist. It also gives the appearance of a fuller bust and hip, which I appreciate. 11.25.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by way different on this dress look sos beautiful in the pictures but it looks very different on! its very shapeless in person! wanted to love it but i just couldn't 11.23.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weird Side-View I wanted to like this dress so much, I tried it on two separate times! The fabric is more lovely in person than in the pictures, and it just has such an awesome, boho feel! Honestly, the dress is EXACTLY as pictured! However, notice that they didn't take a picture of the side profile of the model! That's because an unflattering, sagging effect occurs in this dress. Your waist looks tiny and amazing, but your bust looks insubstantial and...lower.... than it really is! Less fabric on top would have saved this dress, for me! The small "fit" me, and I'm 5'4" 120lbs. 10.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect dress! The first time I saw this dress on the web, I knew I had to have it! I got a size small. Being 5'3 and slightly curvy (125-130 lbs) it fit me really nicely, though it's probably too short on me to wear without leggings! The sleeves and shoulders fit perfectly and have darling ruffle details that add a little something to it. It has a lot of material to it which can tend to add bulk, but it's so flouncy and feminine that I can't tell! Perfect for casual days in class and going out at night too. 10.13.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Really cute dress, I tried it on yesterday. I love the sheer sleeves. The only issue I had with it is that the elasticized waist is really only flattering if you don't have hips. I would definitely recommend it for any less curvy girls out there though, the print is very lovely. 8.20.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top