close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Lightweight longsleeve hi-low tunic with beautiful lace and polyester tiered paneling that flutters along sides and back tail of bottom hem. Casual meets elegant in this wonderful tunic!

*Body: 52% Linen, 48% Cotton
*Lace: 93% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Lining: 100% Polyester Chiffon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Bust (All Around): 34"
Length In Front: 24"
Length In Back: 33"
Sleeve Length: 26"

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem!!! Can't believe it took me so long to purchase this top. I love it! It's very flattering. The lace and sheer panels are beautiful. Truly a must have if you're on the fence. Ordered a medium (I'm a size 8/10) and it fits great. Not snug, not too baggy. 1.30.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful top This is a beautiful top, very flowy but not too long or baggy. Looks amazing with skinny jeans. I ordered the black in XS and i'm 110lbs, 5'4, 34C--fit great. 1.14.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice top A very pretty top.. lightweight and soft, easy to wear. Slightly loose cut, but very flattering on a slim shape. Although I prefer my tops fitted, this one wouldn't look as nice if it was tight. I like it a lot. 12.31.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good This runs very large, doesn't hug the body at all, it hangs strangely. The material on the main part is very thin- t-shirt thin, not like a sweater. The lace is difficult to see in the pics online. It's not dainty, it's cheap looking. This went back. 12.19.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I love it but This top is so lovely. I just love the lace part. It's so sophisticated and nice but rest of the top quality material is so bad. I had it on twice and I noticed a hole on my sleeve... I don't pay almost $100 to have hole after two time wearing. Also on the black one you can see everything, everything attaches to it. And it also slightly see thru.... hmmm I wish they made a body from better quality material cause the idea is awesome. 2 stars one for lace accent and once for great design/idea. 12.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Just Pretty---Stevie Nicks Gorgeous! I got this a-ma-zing top in black. I was not expecting it to be so flat-out, breathtakingly gorgeous. Oh, the lace!!!!! I felt like Stevie Nicks when I put it on and did a few twirls. I'm 5'11" and weigh 170 pounds. I wear a Large and this was a perfect fit. The material is stetchy and makes for comfortable wearing. I wish I could give one of these tops to all my good friends, it's that pretty. Thanks, FP, for another winner!! 12.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual Romantic This top is beautiful. It's pretty basic from the front, but the asymmetric back hangs lower with layers of sheer fabric and lace. It looks amazing with my FP cropped vegan leather jacket and skinnies... the hint of romance hanging out the back to add the perfect touch of femininity to to an everyday outfit. LOVE <3 12.2.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little misleading.. The top is gorgeous. lovely lace. soft look. the color is not as bright as in the picture. its more of a dusty sort of purple. its a little bit big. as usual with free people, size down. the only thing that bugs me is i mainly bought this for the color i saw in the picture. its too much of a hassle to return so i do enjoy what there is 11.26.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top