Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Ribbed maxi button front cardigan with slight hi-low hem. Bottom hem is raw edge. Pintuck at lower back to create pretty drapey effect.

*51% Rayon
*49% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 52 1/2"=133 cm
Length in Back: 55 1/2"=141 cm
Bust (all around): 31 1/4"=79 cm
Waist (all around): 30 1/2"=77 cm
Sleeve Length: 25 3/4"=65 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Very pretty color and flow. But at 5'9" this is still sweeping the ground. Because the hems are unfinished and the weave is a loose stringy weave, if you were to step on it, I can forsee holes. As a matter of fact the seem at the wrist looked like it was already pulling away. 9.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Cardi So so glad I snapped this one up after reading some reviews! Kept coming back to look at this one. Love love this piece. The color, the fit, the way it flows, the sweep...I swear people stare when I wear it and this is New York City! I did have to cut the back a good 3 inches so it wouldn't drag all over the floor.....if it comes in again, don't think twice- grab it! I hope they make it again in some other colors.....a little snug across the bust but it can stretch... 6.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow! I am a big fan of dusters and long cardigans and this one does not disappoint! It is longer in the back, and it looks amazing while walking. The fabric is think enough that I used it at 78 degree weather and I was not dying. The color is just like picture and the fabric has hints of black and ivory all over... A total must have basic in your closet! 4.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sweater! I bought this in ash and loved it so much I bought the spice. It has definitely become a staple in my wardrobe. I'm 5'8" and it runs really long. If I'm not in heels it collects a lot of leaves and small branches at the hem but I love it anyway. 10.17.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for a long time, but for a good time This cardigan is so flattering and very striking. It can be worn as a dress, as shown, but is a little shear. The material is a little thin and the sleeve cuffs and bottom hem line are not finished so it could be pulled apart and snagged very easily, which is very sad. I still love it though because is so pretty on. 9.29.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY IT:::: I love it,loveit,love it.....Because the material is nice,the shape is stunning and it is unique...Buy it... 8.14.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so elegant I love this cardigan. It makes me feel really elegant because it is moving when I walk. The material and color are really nice, too. The only thing is that the arms are quite tight and the material is not really giving in. I ordered Size S and lengthwise it fits perfectly, just the arms could be a little more loose.. Since the hem is open I am curious to see whether the material will unravel at the bottom... 6.1.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great piece. 167ms, 55kg, 88cm bust. Purchased a small based on reviews. Fits as per the model. I purchased the Ash which is as pictured. Really no room for long sleeves , looks great buttoned or unbuttoned and hits the ground with flats, boots will fix that problem. Really happy with my purchase. 4.25.2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top