close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Ribbed maxi button front cardigan with slight high low, raw hem. Pintuck at lower back to create pretty drapey effect.

*FP Beach
*One of 9 exclusive, in-house labels.
*Effortless seaside styles.

*51% Rayon
*49% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 31 1/4 in =79 cm
Waist: 30 1/2 in =77 cm
Length in Front: 52 1/2 in =133 cm
Length in Back: 55 1/2 in =141 cm
Sleeve Length: 25 3/4 in =65 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$108.00
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Raw Edge I tried on the this cardigan at the store and instantly fell in love. It's a thin knit but still cozy. The length and dramatic flair in the back makes you feel so beautiful especially when the breeze hits it. I'm 5'3, 150 lbs and bought a Medium. The arms are comfortable when worn with a tank or thin shirt, but I can't fit a thermal underneath it. I had to cut the edge because it does drag the ground and I didn't want it to get ruined. I only cut 3 in. of material off the bottom and now I can wear it comfortably with flats. I gave it a 4 out of five because of the minor work that needs to be done before you can wear it outside. 3.10.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and dramatic cardi 5'7" and it just grazes the ground w/ no shoes on. Size 4, 27 waist, 36 hips, and the small is perfect, open and closed. Slim sleeves so sweater under is not an option. The drama factor is amped up w/ over the knee boots! 2.23.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by definitely wow Wow wow, Having read the reviews I was a bit worried this cardi would be to fine and fragile, as I am that person that snags and tears their favorite things ! But am very pleasantly surprised. Yes it is fine, but so far very hardy, and be - u - ti - ful ! I went for the extra small , I have quite skinny long arms ( massive biceps !!!! 11 inches around ) and the fit is perfect and I can get it comfortably over a long sleeve fitted T . As soon as it arrived I had to wear it, and had it on all day at work, yup and someone said Wow, so it lives up to its name. Very versitile it goes with jeans and T's long skirts and gorgeous with the first kiss dress. This is now my most favorite thing. I am 5' 8" and the back reaches the ground with flats on.Well worth every penny 2.14.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I bought this cardigan in a size small. I'm about 5'4 and with heels this doesn't need any hemming. The front doesn't hit the floor and the back is about two longer than floor length. I love the way this fits, I feel so pretty in it and its so versatile. dress it up or down, works both ways. 2.12.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful drape, itchy fabric I wanted to keep this cardi so badly. It looked gorgeous on and it was the kind of garment that would go with jeans, a long dress, any number of outfits. But I have sensitive skin, and I found the material to be too scratchy for me. The fabric probably would not bother most people, but for me, if the fabric isn't ultra soft, I don't wear the garment. So I returned it. For what it's worth, I'm 5'2" and 104 lbs., and the xs fit very well, just a bit long, but you can shorten it by cutting the hem (the hem is unfinished). I bought the spice color, and it is a nice tweed, made of grey, orange/coral, with black specks, so that the overall effect is a somewhat muted red. FP: please make this design in a softer fabric. I would have bought 2 or 3 of them. 2.7.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fit! This is a super feminine dress and the fit is perfect for me. I'm 5'6" and weigh 105 pounds. Usually when I get a small I have to alter it to fit but this dress fits perfectly. I gave it only 4 stars just because 1) I'm afraid to wash it and 2) it's super sheer so you have to wear something under it unless you don't mind your undies showing. Also the neckline is really low so you have to wear a camisole under it. I'm going to move the bottom buttons up to the top so I don't have to do that, which you won't be able to do if you're on the busty side (which I'm not). All in all, though, I love it! 2.6.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super Cute I have this cardigan in a Medium and the length is just perfect enough, off the ground by a few centimeters. However, when I sit down, I tend to step on it as I get up. I am 5'8". It has a very low neck line as pictured. I have only worn 2 times and the end of the sleeves are getting unraveling and getting caught on things, so you have to be extra careful putting this on and especially taking it off because you HAVE to pull the arms to get it off. A little tight on my arms, too. I can compare it to a Chinese finger trap when pulling it off. Delicate material, but cute in the rusty red. 2.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cardi. I think I could have sized down, going by the picture, I would have thought I was a small, but apparently not. Other than that, the colour is closer to the 2nd-6th pictures, and the material is thinner than it looks. But I do love it! Definitely a keeper. 1.28.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top