close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distress washed buttondown long-sleeve top with high-low hem. Bottom part of top is gauzy cotton. Upper part is a heavily texturized cotton.
*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 27 1/2"
Length in Back: 28 1/2"
Bust (all around): 46"
Sleeve Length: 18 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00 - $98.00
Availability
New color!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!! This is, by far, the best item I have purchased fromFfree People! And that is saying a lot! I have this in the black, mustard and pink (raspberry) and I just ordered the white! It runs a little big but is just the BEST! So soft and drapey and just looks great with anything! 2.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! This is a great layering piece! I love the look and feel of the fabric (medium to light weight) Does not feel bulky! Very comfortable to wear. Works casual or dressed up! Easy care instructions. No purchase regrets! 1.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing i highly recommend this it is very flattering the L was just great for me i am full figured usually i go for the XL cause i don't like it clinging to my tummy or bust but not with this shirt so soft and cool 1.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I am so glad I bought this Button down. I have the mustard color. This is longer in the back than pictured. I wear a M and I could have bought S, but I like oversize. Washes well. Still looks new. 1.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks better in person I never even noticed this shirt online... it just never popped out much. While in the store, I found it hidden among many other different types and just had to get it. Somehow looks much, much better in person than it does in the photos here. I have the mustard color and it looks great!! I'm usually XS in Free People, and this one was no different. 12.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful. I tried this on in a white color at a store carrying Free People, (Von Maur) and I ABSOLUTELY FELL IN LOVE! I It's so soft, and it's a little big, but not overpowering. I highly recommend it. For reference, I am 5'6, 115, 32A and I tried on the XS. 12.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great shirt! This really is a great shirt. The 2 different textures makes this shirt special. I ordered the XS in the black and fits just right. The black is not a true black it is closer to a charcoal grey, but that's okay. It has a nice baggy fit and longer in the back. As one other reviewer mentioned it can be dressed up or down. I love it! 12.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome shirt I absolutely love this shirt! It fits great, looks great (love the cut, shape and two different textures), the yellow color is fun, and I receive a ton of compliments when I wear it! I highly recommend this shirt. No complaints whatsoever! 12.4.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top