($) Sign In My Hearts
Vintage Breakouts  Smash Debuts Record Collection

Vintage Breakouts Smash Debuts Record Collection

This product is no longer available

Vintage items cannot be returned

Condition Details

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Fair
  • Good
  • Mint

  • Style: 34942185 Color Code:

    Vintage fifteen-album collection, featuring a mixture of artists who hit their strides two or three records into their celebrated careers or turned us into disciples with their impressive breakout records. "You Don't Mess Around with Jim"- Jim Croce "The Captain and Me"- The Doobie Brothers "Elton John"- Elton John "Queen 1973"- Queen "Boy"- U2 "Clouds"- Joni Mitchell "Mr. Tambourine Man"- The Byrds "Saturate Before Using"- Jackson Browne "Candles in the Rain"- Melanie "Cheap Thrills"- Janis Joplin "Santana"- Santana "Stephen Stills"- Stephen Stills "Can't Buy a Thrill"- Steely Dan "Pretenders"- Pretenders "Cuts Like a Knife"- Bryan Adams **Please Note Our Apologies: Unfortunately, this item cannot be shipped outside the United States.